Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakepoint Dental

Own this business?
4.1
28 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95758

4720 Elk Grove Blvd #170, Ste 170, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-9191

https://www.lakepointdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341
5.0
(41) · Cosmetic Dentists

401 Gregory Ln #222

(925) 687-0343
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(39) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253
About

General , Cosmetic, Implant and Sedation Dentistry We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. Offer services for all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa Santos on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:12 AM
I have been very pleased and delighted with my dental services at Lakepoint dental the staff is professional friendly, .kind and gracious they have the most state of the art technology to care for our dental needs. kudos to Lakepoint Dental for awesome dental services.
Denise Van Dyk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:55 AM
Dr. Penumetcha might charge a little more but it was well worth it. I suffer high anxiety and fear. I was offered total sedation, medical induced sedation or nitro oxide. I had several crowns and old fillings that needed to be replaced or repaired. I have never felt so good about my smile as I do now. My crowns and new fillings looks like I never had any cavities. She saved two of my teeth from having root canals. I felt safe and secure before, during and after my appointments. Dr. Penumetcha is a very special and gifted Doctor. You can tell she loves her work and makes sure each of her patients feel that love. The compassion and care this office provides is worth every penny I have. I moved to Oregon and I will make an effort every 6 months to go and have my teeth taken care of by Lakepoint Dental. Thank you
Vay Van on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:47 AM
I have had a crown redone about a year ago. The process of getting it done took over 6 months (which was partially my fault with trying to get my blood pressure under control so they would work on me.) I didn’t really want to get it redone but they convinced me telling me there was a crack and it could leave to tooth decay and etc. They had trouble removing it saying it was cemented really well, which is what I liked to hear, that the last place I went too did a good job. Las... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Dillender Cordon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:22 AM
Thank you so much for the phenomenal service! While driving in from out of state I lost my veneer off my front tooth. Dr.Penumetcha and her staff came into their office on their day off to help me. I am not even their patient! They were professional and friendly and I am so grateful for their assistance. I'm so happy to be able to smile again during my vacation. �. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Aimy Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 15:52 PM
Matthew Sterling Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 03:49 AM
If I could give it 100 stars I would! They are by far the best I have experienced. ..I wouldn't consider taking my kids anywhere else...
Robin Paana on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:49 AM
Meliy Márquez-Rosales on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 15:16 PM
Rudy Cabrera on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.