Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakepoint Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

4720 Elk Grove Blvd #170, Ste 170, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-9191

https://www.lakepointdental.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Cosmetic Dentists

9121 Folsom Blvd

(916) 362-1137
5.0
(10) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

2 people are looking at this business

About

General , Cosmetic, Implant and Sedation Dentistry We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. Offer services for all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa Santos on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 04:12 AM
I have been very pleased and delighted with my dental services at Lakepoint dental the staff is professional friendly, .kind and gracious they have the most state of the art technology to care for our dental needs. kudos to Lakepoint Dental for awesome dental services.
Denise Van Dyk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:55 AM
Dr. Penumetcha might charge a little more but it was well worth it. I suffer high anxiety and fear. I was offered total sedation, medical induced sedation or nitro oxide. I had several crowns and old fillings that needed to be replaced or repaired. I have never felt so good about my smile as I do now. My crowns and new fillings looks like I never had any cavities. She saved two of my teeth from having root canals. I felt safe and secure before, during and after my appointments. Dr. Penumetcha is a very special and gifted Doctor. You can tell she loves her work and makes sure each of her patients feel that love. The compassion and care this office provides is worth every penny I have. I moved to Oregon and I will make an effort every 6 months to go and have my teeth taken care of by Lakepoint Dental. Thank you
Vay Van on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:47 AM
I have had a crown redone about a year ago. The process of getting it done took over 6 months (which was partially my fault with trying to get my blood pressure under control so they would work on me.) I didn’t really want to get it redone but they convinced me telling me there was a crack and it could leave to tooth decay and etc. They had trouble removing it saying it was cemented really well, which is what I liked to hear, that the last place I went too did a good job. Las... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Linda Dillender Cordon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:22 AM
Thank you so much for the phenomenal service! While driving in from out of state I lost my veneer off my front tooth. Dr.Penumetcha and her staff came into their office on their day off to help me. I am not even their patient! They were professional and friendly and I am so grateful for their assistance. I'm so happy to be able to smile again during my vacation. �. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Aimy Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 15:52 PM
Matthew Sterling Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2014, 03:49 AM
If I could give it 100 stars I would! They are by far the best I have experienced. ..I wouldn't consider taking my kids anywhere else...
Robin Paana on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:49 AM
Meliy Márquez-Rosales on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 15:16 PM
Rudy Cabrera on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 10:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.