Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Norman Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28115

612 N Main St, Mooresville, NC 28115

(704) 664-3455

https://www.lakenormanchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
About

Abernathy Todd F DC, We Accept Most Major Health Insurance Plans, Upper and Lower Extremities, Sports Injuries, Same Day Appointments Available, Painless, Neck Pain, Low Back Pain, Headaches, Gentle, Free Consultation, Auto and Work Related Injuries, Adjusting Techniques, Accepting New Patients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Myers on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 00:00 AM
I had my first visit today and it went great! Dr.Abernathy is very friendly and efficient. The staff are also very helpful and made me feel welcome as soon as I stepped in.
Kaitlin Church on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 15:05 PM
I had never been to a chiropractor in my life until my visit. I have been suffering from lower back pain that was not getting better. After today, Dr. Abernathy is on his way to fixing that problem! After getting my adjustment, man I can’t tell you how much better my back already feels. I am looking forward to my next visit. I will definitely recommend Lake Norman Chiropractor to anyone looking for a good chiropractor!
Danny Saleeby on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 01:47 AM
I was extremely pleased with the results from my visit with Dr. Abernathy. I was pleasantly surprised.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marie Reid Wiegleb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:06 AM
Elisha Bobbitt Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 17:24 PM
I have suffered from migraines most of my life. I’ve been to countless Specialists and tried every medication available. I’ve been seeing Todd for 3 months and my headaches are almost completely gone! When I do get them they are very mild and easily treated. I’m still in shock and wish I started seeing Todd years ago!
Denise Allen Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 06:20 AM
Judy Holland Ratchford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:17 AM
Can highly recommend from personal experiences. Dr. Abernathy and staff are both professional and compassionate.
Shannon Mitsouras on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:15 AM
I went in the first time not being able to lift my arm or turn my head. I left that first appointment doing both. It was wonderful. I followed the treatment plan and I have no more pain or stiffness. I can't say enough good things about them. Everyone notices that I stand straighter and I don't stretch all the time trying to get comfortable.
Lauren Cosper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.