Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Medical Center

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Healthcare|San Marcos, CA 92078

1146 San Marino Dr, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 471-2033

http://lake-medical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

881 Kuhn Dr #101

(619) 423-8200
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

6986 El Camino Real

(949) 444-4884
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8893 La Mesa Blvd # E

(619) 644-2695

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

13765 Alton Pkwy # E

(949) 380-7758

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Kaiser Permanente has one simple mission -- keeping you healthy. As a member, you get many services under one roof at most locations, 24-hour advice nurses who have access to your electronic medical record, and the freedom to manage your family's health needs anytime online or through our mobile apps. Over 11.8 million members choose us as their partner in health -- join us and thrive. History Established in 1967. The right partner makes all the difference. Your doctor and care team are ready to help you navigate your health journey, and at Kaiser Permanente we make sure that excellent care is personalized for you. Our expert and caring medical teams are empowered by industry-lea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisanne Norman on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 02:59 AM
A caring community of health professionals who are also warm and welcoming to patients.
Charles Kee on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 01:56 AM
I Love Lake Chiropractic And have been seeing Dr. Lance for over 7 years. All the staff and Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and effective.
Catie Pauley on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 01:54 AM
I couldn’t be more appreciative of the thoughtful, detailed care provided by Dr. Jill & the team at Lake Medical & Chiropractic. You’re treated like family as soon as you walk in, and the care you receive is absolutely spectacular. I am recovering from an injury sustained in a car crash and this team has made a difficult process much easier. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Johana Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:40 AM
I’m so thankful to Dr Jill and the staff at Lake Medical Chiropractic for the conservative treatment I was given. Two Herniated discs later... NO SURGERY NEEDED!!! � My back injury didn’t make me weaker, it gave me great friends. Looking forward in becoming the athlete I once was ���
Lisa Maddocks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:08 AM
Amber-Lynn Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:57 AM
I love love Lake Medical Center, they are the absolute best. I pinched a nerve in my back and I thought nothing would help. The adjustment and therapy was amazing, I couldn't believe how fast I was back to normal. Lake Medical took care of me every step of the way.
Char Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:37 AM
Numerous family members helped here... very kind and compassionate staff�
Ronit Medicina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:38 AM
Not only are the doctors compassionate, warm, knowledgeable, and professional, but the whole staff is amazing. Will never go anywhere else!
Daniel O'Connell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2014, 00:31 AM
If you are a visiter to the usa California and need the ["acki cracki"] chiropractor work here is where to go. I am sure they dill do their best to work with your holiday insurance cover. They will have you pain free and straight again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.