Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Austin Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Pediatricians|Austin, TX 78746

6836 Bee Cave Rd # 180, Ste 100, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-2333

http://www.lakeaustinkids.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3410 Far West Blvd # 146

(512) 349-0777

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(43) · Surgeons

3410 Far West Blvd Ste 146

(512) 349-0777
4.9
(413) · Pediatricians

13625 Ronald Reagan Blvd.

(512) 336-2777
4.9
(657) · Pediatricians

1001 Little Oak Way

(512) 255-8868
4.9
(262) · Pediatricians

7900 Farm to Market Rd 1826 #220

(512) 288-9669
About

Pediatrics Infant, Child & Adolescent Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Conway Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:55 AM
I love Dr. Tarrant and am very sad and heart broken that her office is now closed due to Obama Care. Thank you so much President Obama! She had seen my daughter for almost 10 years!
Bill N Monica Carrazco on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 03:13 AM
wpaige on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 02:08 AM
great doctor – Dr Tarrant is an awesome, warm, compassionate pediatrician. She always takes time to talk with and play with my daughter. She is very understanding about my alternate vaccine views. When my daughter was six weeks old she had a bad cold. Dr Tarrant gave me her personal cell phone number in case my daughter got worse over the weekend. She always takes time out to make me feel comfortable with what is going on with my daughters health and development. Love love love her! Great pediatrician :)
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
dw9339 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/06/2009, 00:01 AM
Fantastic Pediatrician – Dr. Tarrant is a fantastic pediatrician. She came highly recommended by a doctor in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. From our first visit, we knew she would be a great doctor for our kids. Best characteristics of her practice: Open sick appointments every morning; no need to wait days or weeks for an appointment, just drop by in the morning. To improve communication, Dr. Tarrant provided us with her cell phone number so we can call her on nights or weekends to get urgent issues addressed. She also works very well to coordinate care well with specialists the kids visit. Overall, we are very satisfied with Dr. Tarrant and highly recommend her to anyone who asks.
monetlily2 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/08/2007, 01:15 AM
We like her. – It took the office staff and Dr. Tarrant a little while to warm up to us but now we have a great relationship. She is easy to get in to see when the kiddos are ill. The office is never too busy and I get out fast. Never a wait. She is very pleasant and I feel confident in her diagnosis. Great location. The only issue I have with her office is germs. They need to sanitize more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.