Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laila's Salon

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27513

9908 Chapel Hill Rd, Suite 4, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 215-0182

http://lailassalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

5416 Six Forks Rd

(919) 676-7149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

521 N Main St

(919) 577-6100
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5880 Faringdon Pl

(919) 790-9909

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maite Lamberri on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:07 AM
Loved what Samer did with my hair:) Thanks!
Matthew Parker on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:32 AM
Lots of different stylists available depending on who you like. Online booking makes things super convenient. I’ve been coming to Jennifer for months and she always does a great job.
A'aishah Salim on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:37 AM
Honestly, the only place I will ever do my hair is here. I truly recommend Samer Haddad, for he is the only person that perfects my hair and never disappoints!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nina Jesalva on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:55 AM
You will not be disappointed with Samer!!! I am very picky about my hair but Samer completely won me over with his amazing mastery of hair coloring and hair cuts. My family and I will be going to him from now on. He is also an amazing person, it is always a pleasure to talk with him. Highly recommend Samer's Laila Salon.
Kara Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 05:27 AM
Samer absolutely saved my hair before my wedding day! I had the brilliant idea to try to dye my hair myself two weeks before I got married. I was hoping to achieve a rich brown and ended up with unevenly colored black hair. Thank God for Samer! He was always kind and encouraging and assured me that he would fix my hair for my wedding day. After a lot of time and work on his part, my hair came out beautifully! It is the beautiful rich warm brown I was hoping for and I felt gorgeous on my wedding day! I highly recommend Samer’s color correction!
Hanan Salim-Cullip on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:14 AM
Monica Hartman Severt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:05 AM
Samer is amazing! He is so kind, genuine and a master at hair!!! Highly recommend A++++
Monica Engleson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:55 AM
Best stylist I have ever had. He has been doing my hair since I moved here. Love my blowouts. Must try out .
Giuseppe Novello on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:14 AM
Samer is awesome!! Beside a good, and professional person, he is a good friend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.