Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laguna Village Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, KY 95823

8239 Laguna Blvd Ste 100, Sacramento, KY 95823

(916) 525-5600

http://lagunavillagedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

730 W 12th St

(270) 683-1336
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

3723 S Griffith Ave

(270) 926-3722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Cosmetic Dentists

8166 Robin Hill Rd

(812) 853-0853
5.0
(3) · Dental

1605 Scherm Rd

(270) 686-1414
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

1030 Burlew Blvd #B1

(270) 926-2266
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1605 Scherm Rd

(270) 686-1414
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 14:34 PM
Chris Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:32 AM
Alexandra Armenta on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 18:58 PM
Staff is very friendly & amazing. 10/10 would recommend!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Claudia Quistian on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 05:58 AM
Arianne Campbell Pinkham on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 15:38 PM
Rajvinder Lali on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 08:32 AM
Raj Karthikeyan on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:08 AM
Dr Shad and Sunny did a great job with my Cleaning and Exam today!
L Ashley on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/05/2011, 04:43 AM
Found a Dentist – I don't go to a dentist often (it's not my idea of a fun time), I do take good care of my teeth, but even without a known problem, every so often it is necessary to get a check-up and thorough cleaning; however since moving to the Sacramento area I had been without a dentist. A special offer made me aware of Laguna Dental. When I called for an appointment I said I wanted to schedule as soon as possible. I was able to get an appointment within a few weeks time but was also offered to be put on a cancelation list and that resulted in me being called and getting in even sooner like I wanted. The office was clean and pleasant, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I had x-rays, exam and cleaning with all procedures explained along the way. I got in and out quickly and painlessly and learned they accept my insurance. I think it is an excellent practice where I will return from now on. My one and only complaint would be that I wish more time had been spent putting a final polish on the teeth after cleaning because one of the back teeth didn't feel quite as squeaky clean as possible.
1Tiger Style1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/18/2011, 09:30 AM
Great office!!! – I had not been to a dentist in years and was hesitant to see a new one. But after meeting Dr. Shad and his staff , I'm glad I'm getting back on track with my dental care. They took the time to answer all my questions and listen to my concerns. The office is very clean and organized and the front office girl was friendly and upbeat and walked me through each appointment I needed. Overall the office made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.