Logo White
Watch Demo

Laguna Village Dental

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, California 95823

8239 Laguna Blvd Ste 100, Elk Grove, California 95823

(916) 525-5600

http://lagunavillagedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
Kent Russell, DO
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4327 Barnett Road

(940) 764-5200
Jarom F. Lamb M.D.
5.0
(4) · Dental

775 Pole Line Rd W Suite 212

(208) 899-4467
One Medical
5.0
(9) · Dental

580 Valencia Street

(415) 593-1136
Oak Cliff Dental Care
5.0
(115) · Cosmetic Dentists

4640 Nicols Rd #100

(651) 454-1414
Dr. Everton A. Prospere, MD
5.0
(6) · Dental

450 Clarkson Ave

(718) 270-1531

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 14:34 PM
Alexandra Armenta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 18:58 PM
Staff is very friendly & amazing. 10/10 would recommend!
Claudia Quistian on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 05:58 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Arianne Campbell Pinkham on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 15:38 PM
Rajvinder Lali on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 08:32 AM
Raj Karthikeyan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:08 AM
Dr Shad and Sunny did a great job with my Cleaning and Exam today!
L Ashley on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/05/2011, 04:43 AM
Found a Dentist – I don't go to a dentist often (it's not my idea of a fun time), I do take good care of my teeth, but even without a known problem, every so often it is necessary to get a check-up and thorough cleaning; however since moving to the Sacramento area I had been without a dentist. A special offer made me aware of Laguna Dental. When I called for an appointment I said I wanted to schedule as soon as possible. I was able to get an appointment within a few weeks time but was also offered to be put on a cancelation list and that resulted in me being called and getting in even sooner like I wanted. The office was clean and pleasant, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I had x-rays, exam and cleaning with all procedures explained along the way. I got in and out quickly and painlessly and learned they accept my insurance. I think it is an excellent practice where I will return from now on. My one and only complaint would be that I wish more time had been spent putting a final polish on the teeth after cleaning because one of the back teeth didn't feel quite as squeaky clean as possible.
1Tiger Style1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/18/2011, 09:30 AM
Great office!!! – I had not been to a dentist in years and was hesitant to see a new one. But after meeting Dr. Shad and his staff , I'm glad I'm getting back on track with my dental care. They took the time to answer all my questions and listen to my concerns. The office is very clean and organized and the front office girl was friendly and upbeat and walked me through each appointment I needed. Overall the office made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends and family.
dan seaburt on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 20:09 PM
nice family practice wonderful doctor and staff – like most people i have not manynice things tosay about going to the dentist. im not scared-i just hate going. i just moved to town from the bay and the previous dentist i saw since i was a kid. i met dr shad and i was immediately at ease with him. and the hygenist is great-debbie, she gave me the best teeth cleaning of my life! the office is new, very large and clean which is a huge deal to me. i have been back for a couple fillings and i have to say-best dentist ever! highly reccomend laguna village dental.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.