Logo White
Watch Demo

Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS

Own this business?
4.7
78 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9307 Laguna Springs Drive, #110, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-1650

http://www.sekhonsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dentists

301 Lennon Ln St 102

(925) 407-1155
5.0
(36) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
About

Our entire team’s mission is to serve and anticipate your family’s dental needs. We provide personalized dental care to craft beautiful smiles for each member of your family.We accept most dental insurances, and our caring staff will work with you to develop a family dental payment plan that works best for you and your family. We work hard to create a comfortable environment where patients and their families know that their questions and concerns are an important part of developing their dental treatment plan. We accommodate busy schedules for every member of your family by offering timely and convenient appointment times combined with friendly and efficient service.Your personal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 51 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:54 AM
Love all the staff members:)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 17:13 PM
I started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Sekhon. Her knowledge and planning for my bite and smile including discussion about my profile showed how much she truly cares about her patients. I love her, she is amazing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 16:48 PM
the whole staff is so amazing, they are nice and really make you feel at home. i never have to worry about anything they take really good care of me and answer all of my question. what i really love about then is that they talk to you and really make that connection instead of treating you like another random person.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 16:24 PM
She is very detail oriented and has done surgery beautifully for me. There was no post op pain and I am very pleased with healing process and the results. She has saved me thousands of dollars because she cares.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 17:53 PM
The wait was a bit longer than expected but I got my work done pretty quickly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr. Sekhon is a great. She cares about her patient health. She was very gentle when she worked on my teeth. Her her staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 22:34 PM
La doctora me hizo sonreir otra vez. Las muchachas al frente hablan espanol y son muy amable. Alejandra me explico el tratamiento muy bien. Siempre estan sonriendo.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:48 AM
Dr, Sekhon was very knowledgeable about dentistry and took care of my issues. I was very pleased with the results and customer service I received from the entire staff. If you need a great dentist, go see Dr. Sekhon and her amazing staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 20:52 PM
It was a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.