Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS

4.8

About this business

Our entire team’s mission is to serve and anticipate your family’s dental needs. We provide personalized dental care to craft beautiful smiles for each member of your family.We accept most dental insurances, and our caring staff will work with you to develop a family dental payment plan that works best for you and your family. We work hard to create a comfortable environment where patients and their families know that their questions and concerns are an important part of developing their dental treatment plan. We... read more

Location details

9307 Laguna Springs Dr #110, #110, Elk Grove, CA, 95758, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8100 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Love all the staff members:) 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I started Invisalign treatment with Dr. Sekhon. Her knowledge and planning for my bite and smile including discussion about my profile showed how much she truly cares about her patients. I love her, she is amazing. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

the whole staff is so amazing, they are nice and really make you feel at home. i never have to worry about anything they take really good care of me and answer all of my question. what i really love about then is that they talk to you and really make that connection instead of treating you like another random person. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

She is very detail oriented and has done surgery beautifully for me. There was no post op pain and I am very pleased with healing process and the results. She has saved me thousands of dollars because she cares. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

The wait was a bit longer than expected but I got my work done pretty quickly. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Sekhon is a great. She cares about her patient health. She was very gentle when she worked on my teeth. Her her staffs are very helpful and friendly. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

La doctora me hizo sonreir otra vez. Las muchachas al frente hablan espanol y son muy amable. Alejandra me explico el tratamiento muy bien. Siempre estan sonriendo. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr, Sekhon was very knowledgeable about dentistry and took care of my issues. I was very pleased with the results and customer service I received from the entire staff. If you need a great dentist, go see Dr. Sekhon and her amazing staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

It was a great experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS

How is Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS rated?

Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS has a 4.8 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS open?

Laguna Smiles - Dr. Gursimrat K. Sekhon, DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com