Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laguna Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

9024 Franklin Blvd #100, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 421-1400

https://drstandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Welcome to Laguna Family Dental, your local Elk Grove family dentistry office. We offer affordable, friendly, professional dental care for the whole family. Our dentist, Dr. Stan Arellano, believes in offering only the most up-to-date dental services for his patients. Patient Comfort is Our Concern. At all times, we strive to ensure that our patients are comfortable. We do not want your dental visit to be a time of stress and anxiety. Instead, we want you to know that you're in talented, compassionate hands and that we want you to be informed about all of your dental treatment options. We believe that the best dental care is a team project, working with you to make sure that all of your dent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grace Soto Velasquez review for Laguna Family Dental
Grace Soto Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:36 AM
My family and I have been coming here for close to 20yrs. We won’t go anywhere else!!! We love Dr. Arellano and the Staff.
Deborah Sibner review for Laguna Family Dental
Deborah Sibner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 11:45 AM
Dr. Stan Arellano has been my dentist for over 20 years. Laguna Family Dental is professional, efficient and caring. They are the best! (Take it from me, I have had a lot of dental work done ;-) ). If you're looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Laguna Family Dental.
David Campos review for Laguna Family Dental
David Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 05:11 AM
excellent customer service
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Yolanda Serna Flores review for Laguna Family Dental
Yolanda Serna Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 19:58 PM
My son had 4 wisdom teeth out and very professional dentist and staff! He's recovering very well! I'm very pleased with this Dentist and staff!
Lucia E Fernandez review for Laguna Family Dental
Lucia E Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 19:38 PM
This is the best dental experience I've had. I highly recommend Laguna Family Dental. They have a payment
Drew G. review for Laguna Family Dental
Drew G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:02 AM
We have been patients here since 1996. We have had great service from Dr. Arellano. We have referred him to many family and friends.
Tom Lyons review for Laguna Family Dental
Tom Lyons on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 14:38 PM
Drew Gullion review for Laguna Family Dental
Drew Gullion on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 11:27 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Arellano for almost 20 years. We have been so blessed by this dear Dr. and would recommend him to anyone. We even moved out of the sacramento area for a few years and we chose to still travel back here to have our dental work done by Dr. Arellano.
Jessica Stahl review for Laguna Family Dental
Jessica Stahl on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 13:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.