Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaBiche Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
513 reviews
|Jewelry|Meridian, MS 39301

2212 8th St, Meridian, MS 39301

(601) 693-6071

https://www.labichejewelers.com/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=meridian

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For over 60 years, LaBiche Jewelers has been helping our customers celebrate the milestones in their lives by providing our customers with the finest quality jewelry with the highest degree of integrity and service. As Meridian's most trusted jeweler, we desire to continue to provide you with jewelry that is truly unique to you and your loved one from our extensive collection of fine jewelry as well as our handmade one-of-a-kind pieces. Whenever you are considering a fine jewelry purchase, we hope you will give us the opportunity to show you what we can do. We would be honored and privileged to assist you with any of your jewelry related needs. We are a full service jeweler, with loose diamo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
513 reviews
5417
  
439
  
310
  
24
  
116
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Wiedeman review for LaBiche Jewelers
Mary Wiedeman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:35 AM
Great experience. Love my jewelry that they fixed. Customer service was A+. Special Thanks to Elizabeth.
John Mutziger review for LaBiche Jewelers
John Mutziger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:24 AM
Great service and wonderful people
Sharon Paxton review for LaBiche Jewelers
Sharon Paxton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:20 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Voni Hughes-Pezzetti review for LaBiche Jewelers
Voni Hughes-Pezzetti on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:40 AM
I absolutely loved doing business here. My fiancé was able to customize the perfect engagement ring at a great price. The customer service is amazing and attention to detail impeccable. It’s really nice to know that there are still people who deliver great service with a smile. :)
Lee Carmichael review for LaBiche Jewelers
Lee Carmichael on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 17:27 PM
I had an add a bead necklace from the 1970's and LaBiche turned it into a fabulous alternative to a string of pearls. Fantastic!
David Gowdy review for LaBiche Jewelers
David Gowdy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:44 AM
very nice and unique jewelry, I enjoyed doing business here.
Bet Wahrendorff Deweese review for LaBiche Jewelers
Bet Wahrendorff Deweese on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 21:05 PM
LaBiche turned a bar pin into a beautiful necklace for me!!! Now I’m wearing it instead of it being at the bottom of my jewelry box!! Thanks y’all!!
Cindy Kilgore Davidson review for LaBiche Jewelers
Cindy Kilgore Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:40 AM
Amy Countiss review for LaBiche Jewelers
Amy Countiss on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.