Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
168 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90025

11600 Wilshire Blvd #200, Ste 20, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 828-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pacific Laser Eye Center North Bay
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

720 4th St

(707) 544-2020

2 people are looking at this business

Bennett Walton MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3900 Essex Ln #101

(713) 626-5544

3 people are looking at this business

Karl G. Stonecipher, MD
5.0
(3) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2226 Nelson Hwy Suite 200

(984) 974-2020
Eye Doctors of Oklahoma Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

809 North Findlay Avenue

(405) 701-1122
Virginia LASIK By BostonLaser
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

431 Park Ave Suite #103

(571) 441-1930

1 person is looking at this business

Da-Thuy T. Van, DO
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1100 Gulf Fwy #114

(281) 332-3937

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from LA Sight At LA Sight, Dr David Wallace and his staff offer the best technology platform for laser vision correction available in the US, along with one of the most experienced surgeons in the state of California, at a very reasonable and affordable cost. Our priority is to educate, inform, give good advice, and render good care. We offer a wide range of services including custom Allegretto Wave LASIK surgery, Crystalens accommodating lens implants, Tecnis and ReStor multifocal lens care, and Visian ICL (phakic lens) implants. We are in an excellent position to recommend the best procedure for you, your lifestyle and your visual needs. We are committed to this unique, one-on-one

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ken b. on Citysearch

9 months ago

06/07/2019, 17:02 PM
I had been thinking about Lasik surgery for 15 years, but was worried about the price. Dr. Wallace not only provides very reasonable prices, but more importantly excellent work.His staff is highly trained, professional, and explain everything from start to finish. Today is my first day in 33 years where i don't need contacts/glasses to drive, work, etc as my surgery was yesterday. My vision is the same as it was when i wore contacts/glasses! Thank you Dr. Wallace. Ken Byrd Thousand Oaks
Joni A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:21 PM
Every single staff member was super nice and attentive and the doctors were wonderful and willing to take the time to answer every question and concern. I am glad I made the decsion to come here and would recommend it to anyone interested in having laser eye surgery. They went above and beyond!
Tim B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:34 PM
When one doctor (who you trust) refers you to another doctor, that's a pretty good start. Which is how I came across Dr Wallace. From the moment I walked into their office, and spoke with the front-desk staff, I had a great feeling about the place. During the exam, Dr Wallace explained the procedure, my options, insurance, etc. The next day, at 7 am, I was in surgery. During the process, Dr Wallace was explaining step-by-step, what was happening. Their follow-up was equally detailed. So far, the results have been very good , and as expected. It's worth your time to see him (no pun), get their opinion, and make your own decision.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katja G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 05:03 AM
I just had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Wallace and his staff at LA Sight. Everyone there is friendly, welcoming, beyond competent, and they make the entire process as quick and painless as possible. I am so glad I chose LA Sight for my lasik surgery. And - it's only the first day after my surgery and my eyesight is perfect (I was 20/400 before going in) and I'm seeing without aid for literally the first time in my life. My eyes don't even hurt :). Thank you!!!
Keyan A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 07:02 AM
I had a great experience! Dr. Wallace, Dr. Sarshad and the team were very accommodating and professional. My eye doctor recommended Dr. Wallace, and I have absolutely no regrets except that I should have done this years ago.
Phillip B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 13:46 PM
WOW! I cannot say enough amazing things about DR. DAVID WALLACE and his fantastic team at LA SIGHT. I would recommend them to every person on the street I see wearing glasses if I didn’t think it would get me in trouble for harassment. Here is what you need to know: Me – Phil Barbb: • 28-Year-Old TV Producer & Private Event DJ • Wore glasses since age 5, contacts since age 13. • Contacts with a “-6.5” a.k.a. Super Blind, can’t see a thing. • My surgery date was October 23rd, 2014 & I know have 20/15 vision. LA Sight & Surgery Information • Dr. Wallace and his team were EASY to work with, SUPER NICE, and extremely PROFESSIONAL. • My surgery was at 4:30pm Thursday, I went to work on Friday, DJ’ed Friday Night, DJ’ed two events on Saturday, and then went to a Luke Bryan concert on Sunday. NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES. • NO PAIN or DISCOMFORT. I assume if you are reading this that you have had the eye exam where they blow air in your eye…that puff of air is 1000x WORST than anything I experienced with LASIK. • You have to take a lot of drops after the surgery, which is not that big of a deal. It’s a lot less inconvenient than glasses and contacts. • Honestly, the only negative thing I can say is that Parking can be annoying…but that’s Los Angeles. Dr. Wallace & LA Sight is amazing. I only wish I would have done the surgery sooner!!!! Also, when you call to setup you appt. tell SEPI I said hello! Also…I realized I really like VALIUM. Haha.
Maritza D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 06:56 AM
I came to Dr. Wallace after a good friend had her LASIK procedure. There is a lot of information on his website that explains the procedure. After submitting an online inquiry, I received a phone call the next business day and set up a consultation. Everything went smoothly and Dr. Wallace and his staff answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable with the whole process, from start to finish. Now I can see and I don't need my contacts or glasses! Thanks Dr. Wallace.
Jeff N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 04:52 AM
Dr. Wallace, Karen, and the entire team at LA Sight are miracle workers! I went from being legally blind to perfect vision overnight and I would recommend this office to anyone even thinking about getting LASIK. Everyone is friendly and they truly care about each and every patient. My only regret is not having this procedure done earlier. Thanks again! You've truly changed my life for the better.
Robert C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 18:02 PM
I was referred to dr Wallace office by a friend of mine. I was a little nervous at first but by surgery day i was excited to not have to use glasses anymore. Dr Wallace and his team made me feel right at home. He did the procedure himself and talked me through each step as he did it. I was in and out of there in less than a half an hour. They explained the entire procedure and answered all my questions. Customer service was great. I will be telling everyone about my experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.