Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Pediatricians|Houston, TX 77071 United States

9900 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77071 United States

(713) 981-6002

http://laprovidenceclinics.trustab.org

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6621 Fannin St # A2210

(832) 824-5497
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
About

Specialties Pediatric Clinic Specializing in meeting all children's healthcare needs. we provide services ranging from vaccinations, sick visits, sports physicals to numerous amounts of services revolving around children and adult health. History Established in 2010. Specialties Primary Care Doctor Pediatrician Professional Statement Dr. Ifeyinwa P. Onwudiwe completed her pediatric residency at the Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center, Brooklyn, New York. She has over 15 years experience in the practice of pediatrics. Additionally, Dr. Onwudiwe has also done fellowship training in Child Neurology at Louisiana State University Health Science Center. She is a member of the Texas Pe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Norma Ramirez review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Norma Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 03:51 AM
muy buena clínica atienden muy bien a los niños
Robin Daniels review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Robin Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 02:14 AM
Larry Germaine Johnson has been coming to La Providence Pediatrics for about 3 years and we all love ❤️ Dr. O! Dr. O has a special way with her patients and Larry trusts Dr. O to treat him.The staff has an xtra kind bedside manner and reflect well of La Providence! Robin Daniels
Business Response:

Thank you. We appreciate you.

Kato Warner review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Kato Warner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 07:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming in and my staff attending to you child/children's needs thank you so much!!!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Char Starr review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Char Starr on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 05:31 AM
The doctor saw my son on very short notice and thank God she did!!! He was much more ill than we knew & is in need of surgery by next week. Thank you doctor and I look forward to you being my son's new PCP!!!
Business Response:

Thank you too!!!! We are glad we were able to see him. Dr. O will be happy to be his PCP. See you both soon.

Chidi Norbert Okpara review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Chidi Norbert Okpara on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:22 AM
Many Thanks to Dr O, for taking care of our Kobi. You are so kind and a blessing to this world. Kobi is doing very well and we cant wait to see you and members of your staff again. Will definitely visit when we visit the States.
Mariisol Shaparrita Campos review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Mariisol Shaparrita Campos on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 01:57 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for allowing our staff to attend to your needs..

De Morales A Polanco review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
De Morales A Polanco on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:11 AM
Love Dr O she is very humble and listens to all of your needs and if you call after hours for any reason (make appointments ect..) you actually speak to the Dr not an answering service.. That shows how much dedication she has for her patients..
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the positive feed back we really appreciate that you have selected our clinic for your needs..

Sirena Sirenita Villareal review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Sirena Sirenita Villareal on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 06:02 AM
#1 CLINIC IN TEXAS ✔BEST DOCTOR ...LOVE THE ATTENTION...
Regina Hymes review for La Providence Pediatric & Family Clinics
Regina Hymes on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 06:31 AM
We love Dr. O. She did an excellent job with our children, and addressed the concerns that my husband and I had as well.
Business Response:

Thank you sincerely.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.