Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Princesse Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
129 reviews
|Nail Salons|Alameda, CA 94501 United States

1901 Encinal Ave, Alameda, CA 94501 United States

(510) 865-2881

https://www.laprincessespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

111 Town and Country Dr

(925) 362-8600
5.0
(59) · Nail Salons

6995 Dublin Blvd

(925) 339-0507
5.0
(8) · Nail Salons

1086 Alameda de las Pulgas

(650) 596-9448
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858
About

Bridal Hair and Makeup, Nails, Wax, Eyebrow Tattoos, Facials, Laser Hair Removal,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
129 reviews
583
  
414
  
30
  
25
  
114
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy Netter Mendoza review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Tracy Netter Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:14 AM
Well if you’re thinking about getting your eyebrows tattooed on don’t go with the micro blading
Connie Kabeary review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Connie Kabeary on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:37 AM
Linda is amazing! She gave me beautiful eyebrows.
Marilyn Moore Cicero review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Marilyn Moore Cicero on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 03:30 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Marilyn Luna review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Marilyn Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:45 AM
I went to have the 3D microblading done. Linda was amazing! They turned out better than I imagined. I would definitely recommend her.
Nina Agustin Umpad review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Nina Agustin Umpad on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:58 AM
Linda did an excellent job on my makeup as facial. Very nice place and very relaxing. Very happy with her job
Shelby Thornhill review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Shelby Thornhill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:10 AM
Love the way my eyebrows came out, had them microbladed
Laura Simpson Phipps review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Laura Simpson Phipps on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:38 AM
Love my new eyebrows. They look great every minute of the day (and night). No make up required.
Noel E Walton review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Noel E Walton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 03:04 AM
Brenda Avila review for La Princesse Salon and Spa
Brenda Avila on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.