Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mirada Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Optometrists|La Mirada, CA 90638 United States

12819 Valley View Ave, La Mirada, CA 90638 United States

(562) 921-6659

http://lamiradaoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010
5.0
(306) · Optometrists

451 Manhattan Beach Blvd d120

(310) 584-7830
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
About

Dr. Michael Byrne has been in practice for more than 30 years. Keeping your eyes healthy is important. We work with most insurance companies. We offer senior discounts and have evening and weekend hours for your convenience. We also provide laser vision consultations and pediatric eye care for children. Our office has a large selection of designer frames and contacts in stock for your needs. Our in office lab allows us to complete your orders quickly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for La Mirada Optometry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 06:15 AM
Fast, polite and professional. Provide a great service. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Angelo V. review for La Mirada Optometry
Angelo V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 22:27 PM
Awesome staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Angel!

Anonymous review for La Mirada Optometry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:27 AM
Great experience. I have a tendency to panic and freak but they are so nice over there they calmed me down. Very kind and extremely patient. Netflix on the TV. Casual conversation. Great visit.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jose Luis A. review for La Mirada Optometry
Jose Luis A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 11:02 AM
The staff is very kind and pleasant with all your needs. They took the extra step ! I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations

Olegario A. review for La Mirada Optometry
Olegario A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:48 AM
I was treated nicely by every one. Very clean space and the doctor, assistant and receptionist were professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Eduardo M. review for La Mirada Optometry
Eduardo M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Answered all my questions and concerns. Asked through the whole process if I had any questions or if I was comfortable. Highly recommend this location.
Corrina S. review for La Mirada Optometry
Corrina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 09:55 AM
Office personnel is very professional and efficient. Dr. Patel has always taken time in explaining the procedures and in doing the work. I unfortunately don’t know the name of the second dentist I saw who was also very thorough .
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! Her name is Dr. Cho

Anonymous review for La Mirada Optometry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 09:09 AM
Excellent, will return back.
Mike P. review for La Mirada Optometry
Mike P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:57 AM
This is a clean dental office with quick professional service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.