Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Margarita Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
565 reviews
|Mexican|Salem, OR 97301

515 Chemeketa St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 371-7960

http://lamargaritaexpress.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1237 NE 48th Ave

(503) 648-3424
4.7
(62) · Mexican

3138 SE Powell Blvd

(971) 344-7257

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Mexican

3405 SE 82nd Ave

(360) 836-2901

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Mexican

3107 N Lombard St

(503) 719-6196
4.6
(389) · Mexican

3243 US-101

(541) 557-1815
4.6
(101) · Mexican

103 S Center St

(503) 769-2325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
565 reviews
5354
  
4125
  
332
  
219
  
115
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 02:08 AM
Love this place! Food was good, staff were friendly. They deliver which is amazing. We will definitely be back.
Michelle Jayne FitzHenry on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2021, 05:56 AM
La Margarita Express - free delivery with $20+ order. They do their own delivery. Way to keep businesses going with Chili Relleno...👍 Don't forget to tip them.
David Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:07 AM
They just delivered us dinner exceptional as always we love you guys stay safe
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Vicky Wood-Teeters on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 14:51 PM
Great food and they deliver!!!
Jackie Ellerbrock on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 10:40 AM
They have the most delicious pupusas. Well everything I've ever tried is amazing but their pupusas.... like no other. Simply put... Delicious!
Diane Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 03:51 AM
I Love the yummy food here!
Billnmicki Kell on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:34 AM
We ordered early for a 5:30 delivery and they were right on time. The food was beyond fresh and excellent! We shared fajitas and pollo de la crema and a popusa. It came with salsa and chips and was enough for dinner again tonight! Sooo goood! Thank you!
Alejandra Zuniga on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 10:47 AM
The pupusas were amazing! Everything was delicious and so fresh! The delivery was quick and I couldn’t of asked for better service or food! Will definitely be ordering again☺️
Aaron Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:36 AM
My girlfriend and I go here all the time. The food is always excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.