Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Joya Auto Sales & Lease

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
132 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

2520 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 385-9505

https://www.lajoyaauto.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
132 reviews
545
  
47
  
32
  
25
  
170
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew Smith review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Matthew Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:37 AM
good people and good service Ashley is awesome
Christopher review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Christopher on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:39 AM
I bought a car from La Joya November of last year. Ashley told me she would mail the title and it would take 30 days. Months passed and no title so I called and they assured me its on the way. I went in person and they could not find my physical file but could find the electronic file of my purchase. Donna told me it was in storage and she would get it the next day. I called a few days later and got put on hold and subsequently hung up on after a 30 minute hold. I went in person and asked to see the file from Donna who told me it was not my right to see anything and the paperwork given to me at the time of purchase (my receipt) is the only thing I had a right to. I told her I have a right to my title. Donna kicked me off the property and threatened to punch me in the face. I have spoken to authorities and have been dealing with the DMV trying to get my title ever since. This business is either completely incompetent or they are just downright scam artists. Go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Girard review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Christopher Girard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 09:26 AM
Give their customers the title to the vehicle they sell them.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Laura Eaton review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Laura Eaton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:14 AM
Michele Potter review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Michele Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 07:55 AM
I previously gave a good rating, but am revising it. We bought two vehicles and have had good luck with them. But we are from out of state and are still waiting for the titles that should have been sent two weeks ago. On top of that, no one is answering my questions or getting back to me. So the customer service is a big zero, sorry to say.
Respond to negative reviews
MG Palmer review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
MG Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:31 AM
Snakes! Stay away from these liars, they hide all the problems the cars have and reset check engine lights without fixing the problems.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Willis review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Jason Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:44 AM
Maryann N. review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Maryann N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 14:52 PM
La Joya Auto may not be the most luxurious car lot on the planet but if you're looking for professionalism, courtesy, and a good car at a good price this is the place to go... I can't sing the praises of Ashley and her staff enough...Wish there were more than 5 stars to give them !!!
Mark W. review for La Joya Auto Sales & Lease
Mark W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/20/2016, 03:43 AM
DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS BUSINESS. Read the review's and keep looking it will save you grief and problems you don't need.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.