Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

875 Prospect St #202, CA 92037, La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

(858) 551-9700

https://www.myseasidesmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Dental

1706 11th Ave. N, St. Cloud, MN, 56303

(320) 252-8800
5.0
(13) · Dental

200 Garden City Plaza #101

(516) 204-4723
5.0
(269) · Dental

38 Grace Dr

(606) 886-6565
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

7645, 2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(204) · Dental

11253 Brockway Rd # 205

(530) 550-9311
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

6600 City W Pkwy

(952) 941-9829
About

Welcome to Anthony J. Scoma, DDS Pediatric Dentistry, a leading dental care practice in San Diego and La Jolla. We understand the importance of good dental hygiene and oral care and are committed to providing you the best care in a fun, pleasant environment. From common problems to gum disease, we provide an array of dental services to meet your needs all in one convenient location. Using the latest technology, our experienced staff works together as a team to give you exceptional quality treatment from the time you walk in for your initial visit. We thank you for your interest in our services and the trust you have placed in us. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew w. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
Matthew w. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:58 AM
Thank you for all the email reminders. The staff is very friendly. My kids like the staff and dentist also.
Matthew w. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
Matthew w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:10 AM
Thank you Thank you for all the email reminders. The staff is very friendly. My kids like the staff and dentist also.
LISA a. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
LISA a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/25/2014, 15:34 PM
We appreciate your willingness We appreciate your willingness to work with us and your professionalism.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
LISA a. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
LISA a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:20 AM
We appreciate your willingness to work with us and your professionalism.
AGATHA a. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
AGATHA a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2014, 16:27 PM
Very helpful Very helpful to get all the three kids seen at the same appointment. Thank you for being so accommodating.
AGATHA a. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
AGATHA a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/16/2014, 10:14 AM
Very helpful to get all the three kids seen at the same appointment. Thank you for being so accommodating.
NATHAN N. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
NATHAN N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 08:58 AM
The kids enjoy coming to La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you so much for everything you do for them, I am glad they have no fear with you.
nathan n. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
nathan n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 03:28 AM
The kids The kids enjoy coming to La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you so much for everything you do for them, I am glad they have no fear with you.
Stephanie e. review for La Jolla Pediatric Dentistry: Anthony J. Scoma, DDS
Stephanie e. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/27/2014, 11:34 AM
Leaves feeling happy We really appreciate how kind and caring the staff is. Our son always comes in a little nervous, but leaves feeling happy and proud! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.