Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Jolla DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr b207, Ste B207, La Jolla, CA 92037 United States

(858) 558-3490

https://wellnessdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(186) · Dental

3025 Hamaker Ct #420

(703) 208-2244
5.0
(195) · Dental

5757 W Lovers Ln #109

(214) 227-6775
5.0
(114) · Dental

150 Purchase St Suite 1

(914) 939-2132
5.0
(3) · Dental

3165 Mount Pleasant Street NW, Washington, DC, 20010

(202) 462-1925
5.0
(76) · Dental

600 N Broad St, Suite 7, Middletown, DE, 19709

(302) 376-7882
5.0
(360) · Dental

1698 Westbrook Avenue, Burlington, NC, 27215

(336) 228-7576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
James G. review for La Jolla DMD
James G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:26 AM
Impressive and clean office with friendly and capable personnel. State of art equipment and efficient use of same. Dentists impressive, Particularly enjoyed Lanie and was impressed with her expertise.Explanations thorough and efficient.
Pauline P. review for La Jolla DMD
Pauline P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:57 AM
Dr. Kim and his Assistant Caroline are a great team! They are re-working a solution to a problem tooth that has bothered me for 6+ months. I think if you are looking for a good professional team, it is worth a try.
Mae B. review for La Jolla DMD
Mae B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:45 AM
I have been a patient for many years. I love the dentist and staff. They are wonderful. Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent. I appreciate their commitment to my care.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Dan S. review for La Jolla DMD
Dan S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:36 AM
Highly skilled and friendly team. Clean, modern facilites and equipment. What more could you ask for? By far the best dental group I've encountered in 40+ years of going to the dentist.
John M. review for La Jolla DMD
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 11:31 AM
Another comfortable, informative and professional check up with Dr. Kim and staff.
Richard W. review for La Jolla DMD
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:07 AM
A True Dentist My experience was truly exceptional! From the moment I entered. The reception staff was kind and personable and professional. My initial consultation was thorough, caring and completely professional. Dr Kim was so terrific, he took the time to actually listen to my dental desires, was genuine and extremely gentle!!!!!
Richard W. review for La Jolla DMD
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:57 AM
My experience was truly exceptional! From the moment I entered. The reception staff was kind and personable and professional. My initial consultation was thorough, caring and completely professional. Dr Kim was so terrific, he took the time to actually listen to my dental desires, was genuine and extremely gentle!!!!!
lraul723 review for La Jolla DMD
lraul723 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/16/2013, 04:09 AM
good job Dr. Azimi is very good, gentle & nice. The whole staff was very attentive.
aileenm288 review for La Jolla DMD
aileenm288 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 05:14 AM
good job Very good, gentle, nice- Good job & everyone was so nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.