Logo White
Watch Demo

La Iguana Loca

Own this business?
2.6
12 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53228

8412 W Morgan Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53228

(414) 543-4939

http://hstrial-laiguanaloca.homestead.com/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

831 S Cesar E Chavez Dr

(414) 385-3333
4.7
(18) · Fast Food

4919 60th St

(262) 764-0233
4.7
(3) · Mexican

18900 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 439-9557
4.5
(569) · Restaurants

3129 N Bremen St

(414) 810-3941
4.5
(11) · Restaurants

1215 De Koven Ave

(262) 456-1461
About

Message from La Iguana Loca La Iguana Loca is now under new owners, new management, new staff, new menu and just remodeled. Grand opening Wednesday 2/8/2012 4pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
12 reviews
52
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2013, 09:24 AM
DWeso on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/28/2012, 02:18 AM
Authentic Mexican food in a quiet neighborhood setting. A pleasant place to eat if you are craving very good Mexican food. I stopped on a recent weeknight after working late. The waiter was really working hard taking care of 8 other diners at 4 tables. I was seated and served quickly. The fresh hot chips served with mild salsa tasted great with a bottle of Corona. The chicken fajitas I ordered arrived sizzling hot. The portion was large and tasted great. I will be sure to return and try some other dishes on their rather large menu.
La Iguana Loca on Facebook

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:50 AM
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mexican-food/105781746128707
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 01:30 AM
http://laiguanaloca.com/
Shawn M on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 05:49 AM
Thier food made us sick!!! I'm compelled to report on a poor experience with Fiesta Sports Grill. A friend and I were in for dinner on Tuesday August 30th before the Milwaukee Brewers game. Later that night we both became ill and were sick for the next 24-36 hours. Having been a patron for year's, I contacted the restaurant manager to explain and request a refund for which I still had the reciept. He labled us as liars/cheats and declined with alot of attitude. He also requested that we no longer visit his establishment. The whole experience has unfortunately insured that we will not be back. Please be careful when choosing to eat here and know that this will likely be your results if you have a bad experience.
Respond to negative reviews
monika j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 03:02 AM
la iguana loca hi my name is monika and i went to iguana loca about mybe 2 month and i was verry sad becouse i dirent like the place but my frein tell me togo again that was under new managment and it was good so i was there againg and its great the food wonderfull perfect i dirent belive thas 2 month ago i write a bad review because my fist bad expirence but change for good the best margaritas and food in lake county promise is so good ago 4 times week
monika f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/24/2011, 00:38 AM
nasty place i was eating at the iguana loca guess what i saw i saw the server puting together the same salsa and chips from the table that yes left to bringit too my table i yes walk away from that place i grose the one lake bluff is dirty dirty dirty i will never go back
Respond to negative reviews
karen j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 03:16 AM
i love la iguana loca hi a have a great expirience in la iguana loca in 5w skoie valley road lake bluff 60044 i try there food was fabulos and they the best margaritas in town for a verry good price i recomend you to go to la iguana loca
Milwaukee_x3 on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

07/29/2009, 05:28 AM
Poor service! One of the worse mexican resturants I have ever Dine was Fiesta Garebaldi. I was expecting to have a wonder dinner with my family but it didnt turn out as we planned. There sea food is disgusting as well as there meat. They have some dirtty cups.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.