Logo White
Watch Demo

La Grande Family Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Healthcare|La Grande, Oregon 97850

1502 N Pine St, Ste 3, La Grande, Oregon 97850

(541) 963-3788

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
5.0
(461) · Healthcare

6500 Rockside Rd #100

(216) 674-6400

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Keeling on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:11 AM
luv luv luv dr kimball he is awesome
Sheena Nebergall on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:13 AM
They literally had contacts for me in less than a week! I have a very bad prescription and i am so amazed on how fast they get them for me!! Thanks again!
Chuck Peters on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:12 AM
They’re so cool, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Nelli Sudbrock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:58 AM
Very caring doctors and staff. They are great with children.
Jessica Arnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:40 AM
So happy to have found a wonderful optometrist in town! With three kids in glasses (and myself), we seem to go here a lot! The staff is always helpful and kind, and Dr. Glabe is amazing! Our youngest is always excited to go to the eye doctor! :)
Mary Ellen Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:23 AM
Always a wonderful experience. They are great with kids and families!
Liz Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:12 AM
Our entire family LOVES Dr Glabe! He is very good with even the littlest of kids.
LeAna Lauth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:59 AM
Risa Marie Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.