Logo White
Watch Demo

La Furnished Apartments

Own this business?
3.5
362 reviews
|Real Estate|Los Angeles, CA 90036

462 N McCadden Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 549-5400

https://furnapt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1380 Veteran Ave

(310) 477-5108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Apartments

843 Irolo St # 101

(213) 480-7519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

1111 S Westmoreland Ave

(213) 383-1102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

313 Westpark Ct

(805) 482-8981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1235 Highland Ave

(626) 358-1917
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9950 Durant Dr

(310) 277-9764
About

Specialties LA Furnished Apartments in Business for 11 years with 7 luxurious locations. 1 and 2 Bedroom Bright, Sunny Corporate Apartments with Gorgeous Views and Modern Furniture. Live among the locals. Tree Lined, Quiet Residential Neighborhood, Starbucks, Dry Cleaner down the block and Shopping next door. Easy Stroll to: The Grove, Trader Joe's, Movies, Shopping malls, Boutiques. History Established in 2003. Why I started this company: Awhile back, I rented a furnished apartment from a large company. It was not clean, they walked in on me in the middle of my stay, unannounced, and then asked for the apartment back early. They kept my refund with no explanation. I had to overpay for a din

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
362 reviews
5159
  
432
  
320
  
216
  
188
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews3.3Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnathan D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:42 AM
What a location! Park La Brea is literally in the middle of LA, so you're close to everything. It's a huge complex, but for something so large, they do a great job of keeping up with everything. Staff is friendly and helpful and very good at maintaining open communication when there are problems. I love the amenities like the pool, fitness club, and yoga studio. The towers offer such a neat view as well!
Angelica a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 13:17 PM
Everyone here has been very helpful in our moving in process. The apartment was in great shape when we got it. The facilities look great I have now settled in and it has been a wonderful experience.
angelicakdsowhotmai on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:50 AM
Everyone here has been very helpful in our moving in process. The apartment was in great shape when we got it. The facilities look great I have now settled in and it has been a wonderful experience.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
william17457hotmail on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 09:25 AM
From the first step in the leasing office I’ve feel in love with the amazing atmosphere of Park La Brea and of course with my apartment which is open and spacious with the excellence light source . As for me a large part of living in these types of environments is affected by how efficient and sincere the management of the complex is. That is why I would like to convey my sincere thanks to the most helpful and attentive manager I have ever met .
william m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:49 AM
From the first step in the leasing office I’ve feel in love with the amazing atmosphere of Park La Brea and of course with my apartment which is open and spacious with the excellence light source . As for me a large part of living in these types of environments is affected by how efficient and sincere the management of the complex is. That is why I would like to convey my sincere thanks to the most helpful and attentive manager I have ever met .
Chloe e. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 10:02 AM
I am so in love with the activity center the people who work there are so amazing and the space is always so clean in order for people to get there work done. It is one of the best aspects of la Brea.
chloesjkljd05 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:20 AM
I am so in love with the activity center the people who work there are so amazing and the space is always so clean in order for people to get there work done. It is one of the best aspects of la Brea.
JUDY Y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 15:31 PM
Besides the hosting of the Oscar awards film, I was very impressed by the efforts made from Park La Brea Apartments they seemed to be true. Very cool staff love it.
judyy466yahoocom on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:49 AM
Besides the hosting of the Oscar awards film, I was very impressed by the efforts made from Park La Brea Apartments they seemed to be true. Very cool staff love it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.