Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LA Duct Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
229 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Los Angeles, CA 90036

644 N Fuller Ave, Ste 229, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(800) 613-9145

http://www.laductcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Air Duct Cleaning

11630 Warner Ave # 902

(714) 676-0518
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372
5.0
(20) · Carpet Cleaning

685 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 768-3229
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

16350 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 699-2553
5.0
(7) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

1812 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 295-3880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attic Cleaning, Attic Insulation Air duct Cleaning, Air Duct Replacement, Dryer vent Cleaning. Asthma or allergies become a bigger problem when the HVAC is running with dirty coils and air ducts. That's why you need quality cleaning for your HVAC ducts. Allergies worsen during seasonal changes and with reduced air flow and dust in your home; you will needlessly suffer more. Avoid this by getting your air ducts cleaned by expert professionals. The air inside your home in could be 70% more polluted than the outside air. Much of this pollution comes from ductwork in heating and air conditioning. Pet dander and dust can contribute to poor health conditions, especially during the allergy season.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
229 reviews
5225
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juilo Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:52 AM
LA Duct Cleaning just came out to perform an extensive cleaning on our air duct. It was giving us problems for about a week before we decided to start shopping around for someone complaint enough to handle the job. Before long, Jose showed up to our home for our scheduled appointment and assessed our problem quickly. He was able to clean a huge build up in only 30 minutes. Thanks Jose and LA duct Cleaning!
Thomas T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2016, 08:03 AM
We used LA duct cleaning last week. Happy to talk about them here. Due to high air pollution, freshNess of air missed in our home. My friend suggested to try any air duct cleaning company. We got their number from Yelp and gave a try. Actually that was a good decision. Their staff came to our home and cleaned air duct in all rooms. Some little bad smell also cleaned from throughout the room and they gave some tips for increase air flow in home. Very useful service by LA duct cleaning.
Valentine M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/28/2016, 06:34 AM
I and my family moved out to another building and during our first days the room was stuffy and actually my small boy sometimes had difficulty in breathing! Si I googled for some people who could actually help me with this and it is when I came across LA Duct Cleaning and I checked in with them and they came and after some time they were done! These guys are professionals in what they do I really appreciate. My kid no longer have breathing difficulties!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Leinys P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:08 AM
Great work. This Guys do the best duct cleaning in LA for sure. My aunt was looking for somebody to clean the ducts in her house and we found LA Duct Cleaning and we could not be more happy about it. They were very responsable, punctual, kind and the most important the did their job.
Derek O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:55 AM
I was staying in LA with family, and noticed that my cousin's asthma seemed to have gotten worse recently. We finally guessed that it was probably from all of the dust in the ventilation system, since no had never thought to have it cleaned... it had simply never occurred to us but we figured his symptoms must have been coming from somewhere. I found LA Duct cleaning from a google search, called them, and ended up speaking to a nice gentleman. I was pleasantly surprised at how attentive to detail he was, and he also gave me very reasonable quote, so we scheduled a duct cleaning over the next few days. They showed me all the dust that had built up and explained to me that I need to have it cleaned at least every few years at the minimum, and probably more frequently for the sake of everyone's health. Highly recommended!!
Victoria N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 10:15 AM
My grandma lives in LA, I visit her every couple weeks. She's old, fragile sometimes it's more difficult for her to breathe. I found these guys by searching on Google. It never occurred to me to have the air duct cleaned. I gave them a call and scheduled a appointment for them to come. They were very professional and also very helpful. Turns out there are a lot of benefits having your air duct cleaned. They showed up on time, the whole process was convenient and painless. Even I noticed the difference. Grandma can breathe a little easier now too.
Alma H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 08:57 AM
Our air ducts were in dire need of cleaning, so we called this service company. They arrived that afternoon and were very quick to identify which ducts needed cleaned the most. I was very impressed by how efficiently they worked. They really know their stuff. They seem very well trained and professional. Our son has allergies, so it really was a huge help to all the dust cleaned out of our home, and we noticed the difference right away. We're definitely contacting these guys again when the time comes. If you have any dust issues or air ducts that need cleaning in your home, don't hesitate to call LaDuctCleaning. They are the best in the area. Thank you! You guys.
Matt C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/21/2016, 11:08 AM
Everyone should have their heating and ac ducts cleaned at least once a year, It prevents disease, helps the environment and keeps utility bills low, LA Duct cleaning is fast, courteous, they provide excellent service at a reasonable price,
Hal S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/21/2016, 02:03 AM
Very professional and thorough. I had several systems cleaned and we found out a lot more work needed to be done to bring us all up to speed. It was fast and excellent work. High recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.