Logo White
Watch Demo

LA Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
230 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90036

644 N Fuller Ave, Ste 229, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(800) 613-9145

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ductz
5.0
(5) · Home Services

731 Fairfield Ct

(734) 864-9799
Air Duct Cleaning in Denison
5.0
(1) · Home Services

216 West Morgan Street

(903) 386-3078

1 person is looking at this business

Dryer Vent Install
5.0
(5) · Home Services

113 34 98 11429, 113-34 Delevan St

(347) 685-4634
West Little River Duct Works
5.0
(12) · Home Services

8100 NW 27th Ave

(305) 928-6059

1 person is looking at this business

A.Air Ducts Care
5.0
(15) · Home Services

138 E Duarte Rd

(626) 624-4290
F.B. Air Ducts Uniondale
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1015 Front St

(516) 246-2470

About

Attic Cleaning, Attic Insulation Air duct Cleaning, Air Duct Replacement, Dryer vent Cleaning. Asthma or allergies become a bigger problem when the HVAC is running with dirty coils and air ducts. That's why you need quality cleaning for your HVAC ducts. Allergies worsen during seasonal changes and with reduced air flow and dust in your home; you will needlessly suffer more. Avoid this by getting your air ducts cleaned by expert professionals. The air inside your home in could be 70% more polluted than the outside air. Much of this pollution comes from ductwork in heating and air conditioning. Pet dander and dust can contribute to poor health conditions, especially during the allergy season.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
230 reviews
5226
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juilo Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:52 AM
LA Duct Cleaning just came out to perform an extensive cleaning on our air duct. It was giving us problems for about a week before we decided to start shopping around for someone complaint enough to handle the job. Before long, Jose showed up to our home for our scheduled appointment and assessed our problem quickly. He was able to clean a huge build up in only 30 minutes. Thanks Jose and LA duct Cleaning!
Thomas T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 08:03 AM
We used LA duct cleaning last week. Happy to talk about them here. Due to high air pollution, freshNess of air missed in our home. My friend suggested to try any air duct cleaning company. We got their number from Yelp and gave a try. Actually that was a good decision. Their staff came to our home and cleaned air duct in all rooms. Some little bad smell also cleaned from throughout the room and they gave some tips for increase air flow in home. Very useful service by LA duct cleaning.
Valentine M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 06:34 AM
I and my family moved out to another building and during our first days the room was stuffy and actually my small boy sometimes had difficulty in breathing! Si I googled for some people who could actually help me with this and it is when I came across LA Duct Cleaning and I checked in with them and they came and after some time they were done! These guys are professionals in what they do I really appreciate. My kid no longer have breathing difficulties!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leinys P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:08 AM
Great work. This Guys do the best duct cleaning in LA for sure. My aunt was looking for somebody to clean the ducts in her house and we found LA Duct Cleaning and we could not be more happy about it. They were very responsable, punctual, kind and the most important the did their job.
Derek O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:55 AM
I was staying in LA with family, and noticed that my cousin's asthma seemed to have gotten worse recently. We finally guessed that it was probably from all of the dust in the ventilation system, since no had never thought to have it cleaned... it had simply never occurred to us but we figured his symptoms must have been coming from somewhere.
I found LA Duct cleaning from a google search, called them, and ended up speaking to a nice gentleman. I was pleasantly surprised at how attentive to detail he was, and he also gave me very reasonable quote, so we scheduled a duct cleaning over the next few days.
They showed me all the dust that had built up and explained to me that I need to have it cl
...  more>>
Victoria N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 10:15 AM
My grandma lives in LA, I visit her every couple weeks. She's old, fragile sometimes it's more difficult for her to breathe. I found these guys by searching on Google. It never occurred to me to have the air duct cleaned. I gave them a call and scheduled a appointment for them to come. They were very professional and also very helpful. Turns out there are a lot of benefits having your air duct cleaned. They showed up on time, the whole process was convenient and painless. Even I noticed the difference. Grandma can breathe a little easier now too.
Alma H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 08:57 AM
Our air ducts were in dire need of cleaning, so we called this service company. They arrived that afternoon and were very quick to identify which ducts needed cleaned the most. I was very impressed by how efficiently they worked. They really know their stuff. They seem very well trained and professional. Our son has allergies, so it really was a huge help to all the dust cleaned out of our home, and we noticed the difference right away. We're definitely contacting these guys again when the time comes. If you have any dust issues or air ducts that need cleaning in your home, don't hesitate to call LaDuctCleaning. They are the best in the area. Thank you! You guys.
Matt C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 11:08 AM
Everyone should have their heating and ac ducts cleaned at least once a year, It prevents disease, helps the environment and keeps utility bills low,
LA Duct cleaning is fast, courteous, they provide excellent service at a reasonable price,
Hal S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 02:03 AM
Very professional and thorough. I had several systems cleaned and we found out a lot more work needed to be done to bring us all up to speed. It was fast and excellent work. High recommendation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.