Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Calle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77002 United States

909 Franklin St, Houston, TX 77002 United States

(832) 735-8226

http://www.lacalletacos.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
About

Authentic Mexico City street food and Cantina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Chavez review for La Calle
Jessica Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 17:17 PM
Delicious food, drinks and great service... Mr Roger our bartender made the night memorable
Wendy C. review for La Calle
Wendy C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 18:16 PM
After a pretty stressful meeting, my family and I decided to take a breather and grab a late lunch at La Calle. I don't even have the words for how amazing (and comforting) the food was. The tacos were on point, the torta was amazing, but the side order of consomme was what really did it for me. If you're in Houston, you need to go to La Calle!!
Gabriel Gonzalez review for La Calle
Gabriel Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 06:56 AM
They said they will show the game Barcelona vs Real Madrid and when I get there they just told me the bartender didn’t show up and they will not have the game , I drove like 1 hour to their place in downtown I paid parking and spend my time foe nothing by the time I find another place the game was almost finish , they don’t take serious the concept , I don’t recommend to nobody and I will never go there any more !
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Christy Lemuz review for La Calle
Christy Lemuz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 18:53 PM
Fully recommend! Great food and drinks, they play the best music, chill atmosphere. Santos took amazing care of us for almost 7 hours!! We couldn’t get enough of this place
Dan Brooks review for La Calle
Dan Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 16:12 PM
everything was horrible bad service and food
Armando S. Peña review for La Calle
Armando S. Peña on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 03:04 AM
It’s fun and always a good place the music always good and the drinks and food the boom!!!
Gabriela A Velasquez review for La Calle
Gabriela A Velasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 01:52 AM
Love the atmosphere! ❤️❤️❤️ I highly recommended!
Paola Lizeth review for La Calle
Paola Lizeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:50 AM
La comida me encantó. Y este lugar te hace sentir tan en casa que hasta sientes que te tienes que cuidar de las cartereadas 😂😂😂 #excelente #chilangostyle
Raul Zertuche Delort review for La Calle
Raul Zertuche Delort on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 09:03 AM
desde que quitaron el d.j. de los fines de semana por problemas con las personas que viven arriba del building, por el ruido de la música, Ya no es el mismo ambiente en el área del bar.
Business Response:

Si caray. Que pena que no pudimos continuar. Pero tenemos otras cosas planeadas que creo van a gustar. Estate al pendiente!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.