Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L2L Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92014 United States

3790 Via De La Valle #212, Ste 212, San Diego, CA 92014 United States

(858) 242-7008

https://lovetolivespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda Farias review for L2L Spa
Brenda Farias on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 06:40 AM
Can’t say enough about how much I love this place and what I great team Ashely and Jay are. Ashely is great at making sure I’m getting a skin regimen that meets my needs in every appointment. Jay gives me all the nutritional advice that I need to work from the inside out, improving my skin each time. My skin has never looked and felt better and it’s thanks to this awesome team. Love, love to live spa!!!
Shauna Rose-Pfeiffer review for L2L Spa
Shauna Rose-Pfeiffer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Best facials with results! Also amazing brow sclupting. Never going anywhere else again.
Marilu Negrete-Silva review for L2L Spa
Marilu Negrete-Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:30 AM
The best! My brows are beyond beautiful because of he stellar team at Love to Live Spa. ❤️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amanda Elizabeth review for L2L Spa
Amanda Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:49 AM
This place is absolutely amazing wonderful atmosphere and fantastic knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be coming here from now on.
Blake Cowan review for L2L Spa
Blake Cowan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 03:06 AM
Greg Harris review for L2L Spa
Greg Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 04:11 AM
My wife has never looked lovelier. Her skin is amazing. I am happy because she is happy! Her treatments are mini vacations for her. Guys, I highly recommend sending your sweethearts here. It is well worth it!!!
Jennifer Land review for L2L Spa
Jennifer Land on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:11 AM
I highly recommend Love to Live Spa. The staff is professional and courteous, the spa is clean and comfortable and I love my lashes. My lashes have never looked better!
Nikki Wilson Abbott review for L2L Spa
Nikki Wilson Abbott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:22 AM
I no longer trust myself to try to shape my own eyebrows and leave them completely in the hands of Aleicia. She's amazing!!!
Blake Harris review for L2L Spa
Blake Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.