Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L A Motorcars

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
27 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Richardson, TX 75080

346 S Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 235-3900

http://lamotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Used Car Dealers

122 Rose Ln Bdlg F1

(469) 980-7696

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

15051 E Beltwood Pkwy

(972) 484-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1810 E Irving Blvd

(972) 579-9704
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1915 Airport St

(972) 264-3824
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1608 East 14th Street

(469) 925-0025
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11420 Northwest Hwy #94

(214) 660-4935
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.5
27 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews3.4Cargurus
  • 4 Reviews2.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John on Cargurus

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 07:56 AM
Quick response. Trying to get the wife to chose
Squirrel78 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:41 AM
Add was still posted even though the car was no longer for sale.
Respond to negative reviews
rdgx1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:32 AM
Replied quickly and professionally.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pat on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:34 AM
The response was prompt and I will certainly follow up
Addy_1950 on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 04:46 AM
Fast response
LOUIS on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 03:26 AM
Awesome!
Nicholas on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:32 AM
Couldn't even respond via phone or email even though I was interested in the car. They leave sold cars in their current inventory, beware of these scammers.
Respond to negative reviews
Trevor on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/27/2015, 00:27 AM
She drove 300 miles for them to pull a bait and switch on the price of $3,000 on a $16,000 car to $19200 there not of there word
Stephen R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:46 AM
LA Motors, Brennan, sold me an 08 Mustang GT and it has been a great vehicle. I flew down and Brennan picked me up from the airport. Brennan did everything I requested..even taking the vehicle to an independent inspector for me. Brennan was a stand up guy and he did no wrong to me. As always, take the time to do your homework when it comes to a used vehicle. Also, take the time to see it in person and get it inspected (150.00) if your wanting to be extra careful. A+ transaction between myself and LA Motors.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.