Logo White
Watch Demo

L A Motorcars

Own this business?
3.5
27 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

346 S Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 235-3900

http://lamotorcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safar Motor Group
5.0
(49) · Used Car Dealers

122 Rose Ln Bdlg F1

(469) 980-7696

1 person is looking at this business

Eda Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1915 Airport St

(972) 264-3824
Melvin Motors
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1810 E Irving Blvd

(972) 579-9704
Pat’s Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

108 W Walcott St

(940) 686-8000
Popabilly Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4904 TX-276

(972) 722-9499
Brad Kon Motors
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1809 White Settlement Rd

(817) 332-1616

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
27 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews3.4Cargurus
  • 4 Reviews2.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John on Cargurus

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 07:56 AM
Quick response. Trying to get the wife to chose
Squirrel78 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:41 AM
Add was still posted even though the car was no longer for sale.
Respond to negative reviews
rdgx1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:32 AM
Replied quickly and professionally.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pat on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:34 AM
The response was prompt and I will certainly follow up
Addy_1950 on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 04:46 AM
Fast response
LOUIS on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 03:26 AM
Awesome!
Nicholas on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:32 AM
Couldn't even respond via phone or email even though I was interested in the car. They leave sold cars in their current inventory, beware of these scammers.
Respond to negative reviews
Trevor on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 00:27 AM
She drove 300 miles for them to pull a bait and switch on the price of $3,000 on a $16,000 car to $19200 there not of there word
Stephen R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:46 AM
LA Motors, Brennan, sold me an 08 Mustang GT and it has been a great vehicle. I flew down and Brennan picked me up from the airport. Brennan did everything I requested..even taking the vehicle to an independent inspector for me. Brennan was a stand up guy and he did no wrong to me. As always, take the time to do your homework when it comes to a used vehicle. Also, take the time to see it in person and get it inspected (150.00) if your wanting to be extra careful. A+ transaction between myself and LA Motors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.