Logo White
Watch Demo

Kyle Song, MD

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4968 Booth Cir Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 701-4454

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(51) · Plastic Surgeons

465 N Roxbury Dr Ste 1020

(310) 970-2940
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 16:48 PM
My experience with Dr. Song and the whole office was beyond amazing. It was made clear that each member of his team cared about my feelings, well-being, and happiness!
Robyn Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 15:20 PM
By far the best decision I’ve ever made was choosing Dr Kyle Song as my plastic surgeon. Recovery from my tummy tuck and breast lift was a breeze and I’m so satisfied with how my scar is healing (only 7 weeks post-op). All of the staff is so wonderful! I always look forward to my visits back to the office 😊
Kort Robb on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:02 AM
By far the most amazing/friendly staff ever! So organized , they schedule everything perfectly! He’s the most compassionate and authentic Dr that I have ever met, and I’ve gotten many quotes and his cost is SO , reasonable he also includes scar treatment in price package. Office is very clean, beautifully decorated and he has the newest technology for so many different popular procedures . Also, he is so talented ! Definitely go for a consult!He’s great!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Nevine Abdel Malek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:26 AM
Amazing
Agnes Cimino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:14 AM
Elle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 14:59 PM
Dr Kyle has gone above & beyond to give me the results I'm looking for. I had a seriously stubborn "squint" line mid-forehead from years of squinting. He started with laser and fat transfer, which helped, but not enough. He has provided several other treatments, including collagen tissue transfer and will also be doing a resurfacing in a couple of weeks. All of this with no extra charge to me! It's wonderful that he's so passionate about helping you and giving you the best results possible!
Brittany Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:33 AM
Absolutely AMAZING experience with dr. Song. First, he gave me such great direction with sizing and what would work best for my breasts. After surgery he contacted me to see how i was doing and even picked up the phone as 7am the next morning (on his day off) and answered some questions I had. They're settling in and already looking much better than I even thought was possible! He has worked on me and two of my friends and I have a bunch of girls who want to go see him because my results are so awesome! Could not have had a better experience! Thanks, dr song!
Beth Goldstein on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:41 PM
As someone who has worked in the medical field for 40+ years especially for plastic surgeons in the operating room I felt that I was in the competent hands of a experienced surgeon and team. From consultation to postop care I knew I was a priority that only has a patient but as a human being.
Brittany Denman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr. Song is seriously amazing! I felt so comfortable from the moment I met him. He takes his time and doesn't make you feel rushed or like you're just another number. He answered all of my questions and knew exactly what I wanted. The night of my surgery he called to check in and was completely available for me anytime I had questions. He even answered some at 7am on a Saturday morning. I really appreciate his thoroughness and professionalism from start to finish. I will 100% reffer friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.