Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kwik Kar Lube & Tune

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
371 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75232

8551 S Hampton Rd, Dallas, TX 75232

(972) 572-5945

https://kwikkaronline.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
371 reviews
5283
  
430
  
312
  
23
  
138
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Elaine Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 01:28 AM
Honest Staff: I really appreciate honestly. Staff doesn't just take your money. If nothing is wrong with your vehicle, that's what you'll be told.
Elick Gasaway on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 05:08 AM
Higher then giraffe pussy
Tiffany Lynn Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 08:00 AM
I needed new tires. A friend recommended Kwik Kar. I called ahead because I needed specialty tires. They ordered them and were able to get them in around 2pm the same day. When I came in they got me right in and changed the tires quickly. They did an exceptional job of balancing the tires. My ride home was smooth. I recommend this location for any repair or maintenance.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Keke Renai on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:18 AM
They are very quick and accurate very flexible when it comes to cost ❤️
Ataleo Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 14:45 PM
accurate good prices quick on their feet
Rasmieh Jafari on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:15 AM
Bessan Sukaik on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 03:22 AM
Every place I’ve been too takes more than hour to service my vehicle, but Kwik Kar was so fast they were able to get me in and out in less than 20 min!! The guys were so professional and happy to answer all the questions I had. It’s very rare to find an honest service shop and at a fair price. Well definitely be coming back again and bringing more business.
Viveka Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:55 AM
I enjoyed ny service and the customer setvice was excellent!!!
Ynes Ynes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:29 AM
One of the best places you can take your car to , Awesome service, great deals ,good prices , fast work & very friendly staff ... highly recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.