Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kutters at Millhopper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
163 reviews
|Barbers|Gainesville, FL 32605

2009 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 378-0239

https://www.viceroyhotelsandresorts.com/locations

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(7) · Hair Salons

618 NW 60th St

(352) 505-6161
4.8
(21) · Beauty

4936 SW 91st Terrace M102

(352) 374-2005
About

Message from Kutters At Millhopper hey..Randy nettles has moved to this shop...come in and let him fade u up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
163 reviews
5112
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Kuon review for Kutters at Millhopper
Margaret Kuon on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 01:37 AM
Yuli, the owner of Kutters Millhopper, is an expert stylist. She knows exactly how to handle even my super-straight, very thick Asian hair. This is a wonderful locally owned small business with friendly and knowledgeable stylists, and reasonably priced. Their clients include children and adults, women and men, so the whole family could come here.
Becky Land Redding review for Kutters at Millhopper
Becky Land Redding on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 06:58 AM
Y'all Mikal is very nice and does a great job. Go see her for your cuts and colors🇺🇸
Kasey Lugenbeel review for Kutters at Millhopper
Kasey Lugenbeel on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 09:41 AM
Go see Mikal for all of your hair needs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tory Selph review for Kutters at Millhopper
Tory Selph on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 09:08 AM
Did a walk-in today, and not only was Katie super sweet about taking me, she gave me the best haircut I’ve had in a long time! This is my new regular spot!
Jon Doles review for Kutters at Millhopper
Jon Doles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 05:00 AM
Katie Fitzpatrick is the best for Kuts in Gainesville
Dean Chance review for Kutters at Millhopper
Dean Chance on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:24 AM
They give great haircuts and they are very nice people.
Business Response:

Thank you Dean, so great to have you and Emmet supports our business. Yuli

Stephanie Olin review for Kutters at Millhopper
Stephanie Olin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:29 AM
Great work with a fantastic attention to detail!!! You are the BEST!
Burks Hunt review for Kutters at Millhopper
Burks Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:26 AM
Just stopped in for a much needed haircut and I couldn't have found a better barber even if I had tried! Outstanding and courteous as always. Kutters is the best in Gainesville! Thank you Ms Sun very much!
Robert Cox review for Kutters at Millhopper
Robert Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 11:03 AM
Another great haircut by SUN! I can always count on exceptional results from her and Yuli! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.