Logo White
Watch Demo

Kuni Westside Infiniti

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
67 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Lynnwood, WA 98037

17305 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Lynnwood, WA 98037

(425) 409-6315

https://www.infinitioflynnwood.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5720 112th St E

(253) 539-9595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

7900 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 257-5748
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1148 E Main St

(253) 939-0437
5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

12208 Meridian E

(253) 841-9555
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10514 Bridgeport Way SW

(253) 582-4800
About

The INFINITI QX60 was named the 2017 Best in Class Luxury SUV/Crossover for the $40,000-$60,000 category by the New England Motor Press Association (NEMPA). The INFINITI QX60 was selected for its premium interior with comfortable seating, powerful 3.5-liter V6 engine, and a suite of technology and safety features to enhance the driver experience. Contact us at INFINITI of Lynnwood at https://INFINITIoflynnwood.com/contact-us/ or (844) 361-4998 to schedule your test drive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
67 reviews
543
  
49
  
36
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angie Ferrannini Nielsen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/14/2020, 05:36 AM
    Fantastic dealership. My husband and I are in the process of purchasing a vehicle and have just begun our search. Brock had the car of our choice ready for us when we arrived and had a “no-pressure” approach. It’s clear he not only loves cars but knows his product. If we decide on an Infiniti, we will definitely go with Brock at this location.
    Lillian Liceaga-Quam on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/29/2020, 01:08 AM
    Laura Miller-Bilger on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2019, 02:10 AM
    The best thing about Infiniti of Lynnwood is Elizabeth in the service department. I get my 2015 Q50 serviced there, and everyone is great, but I have a great relationship with Elizabeth, she always goes above and beyond to make me feel valued.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Frank Loggie on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2019, 11:09 AM
    Great customer service, beautiful and meticulous showroom, and great refreshments!
    Anthony Deeter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2018, 00:38 AM
    Awesome service made it easy!❤️
    Business Response:

    Thank you Anthony, we certainly try! Who was your service adviser?

    Tina Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/28/2018, 01:44 AM
    The best car buying experience I've ever had. Vera was INCREDIBLE to work with. Did the entire process via text, which is amazing for someone busy, like me. Took me seriously, found me the exact car I wanted, had it shipped here and messaged me as SOON as it arrived. She collected everything she needed, so I walked in to the dealership at 5:45, and walked back out by closing time at 6 on a Sunday! Fastest signing ever, everyone was so nice. I love how well they took care of me. 5⭐, HANDS DOWN.
    Business Response:

    QX60 is an excellent choice! We hope you enjoy your new car. We thank you for the review and welcome you to the INFINITI of Lynnwood family Tina!

    Lewis Sollars on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2018, 02:04 AM
    Are you looking for a business loan? personal loan, home loan, car loan, student loan, debt consolidation loan, unsecured loan, venture capital loan with an Interest rate of 3%, Interested applicants should Contact EverGreen Loan Company via Email: evergreenfinancecompany@ gmail. com or evergreen.financecompany@ usa. com Whatsapp:+1(516)2749718
    Donna Ghary Caneza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/28/2017, 00:26 AM
    The service is first class . I’ve been going to the dealership for service since they open . Own Infiniti vehicle since 2008 . Purchase 3 cars at the dealership . Now own a 2017 Q60 and all my cars get service at this store . Love the people that’s why I came back to work there . Open this store 2009 and just came back four days ago . It’s a smaller Infiniti dealership but always big in customer service . Definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service needs weather you drive and Infiniti or not .
    Samuel Ratcliff on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/22/2017, 01:37 AM
    THIS is a first-class outfit FOR SURE!!! I wanted to collect some glossy material for reviewing at home, and the fine sales people provided me with exactly what I wanted: the Q60 Sport Coupe. At the moment, I'm driving a 2016 Challenger, which represents my heart and soul. But....should that ever change, I already know where my next car purchase will take place: INFINITI OF LYNNWOOD!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.