Logo White
Watch Demo

Kumfer Family Dental

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

521 East County Line Road, Ste A, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 887-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

3 people are looking at this business

Dunbar Dentistry, P.c.
5.0
(54) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(6) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

3 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

2 people are looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Hoosier Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(153) · Pediatric Dentists

11876 Olio Rd

(317) 516-5184

About

Kumfer Family Dental provides general and cosmetic dental services to patients of all ages. Our goal as a team is to keep you comfortable and relaxed while we treat your dental needs. Services include but are not limited to: cleanings, exams, fillings, teeth whitening, tooth replacement, crowns, extractions and root canals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5167
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna B. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

02/04/2020, 06:29 AM
This was my first time at Kumfer Family dental and I had a lovely visit! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, check-in was easy, and the doc had great advice about how to improve my dental hygiene practice daily. Would highly recommend this dental office!
Stephanie DeAnn on Facebook

a month ago

01/28/2020, 03:02 AM
The staff was very kind, respectful and patient with my 6 &10 yo. Definitely recommend!
Karen C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/14/2020, 07:34 AM
I love going to Kumfer Family Dental. Dr. Kumfer is always so professional and caring too. Allison is still the greatest hygienist. She is very thorough, but also very gentle. I love the way my teeth feel when I leave the office. At Dr. Kumfer's office, you aren't just a number. If I didn't see other patients in adjacent rooms, I would think I was their only patient.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Claire E. Zemer on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:43 AM
Kind and wonderful people that do a great job. Definitely recommend!
Anthony E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:29 AM
Dr Kumfer get Dentist, Great work, nice staff great hours too.
Joyce K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 14:26 PM
Dr. Christopher Kumfer and I met and talked for the first time. He listened to my dental history which is long and extensive. He was very patient with me and made me feel calm and very hopeful all my dental problems would be taken care in the future in a professional manner. His staff was helpful, courteous and I felt relaxed with them. I left my appointment smiling because of the wonderful treatment I received. Thank you Dr. Kumfer.
Risa S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:45 AM
Cleaning went very well Alice did an excellent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. The x-rays didn't hurt my mount either and it was quick! Dr Kumfer checked my teeth and did a thorough job as well. Thank you Kumfer Dental!
Charles A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr Kumfer and his team was very nice, professional and honest when I had a question. I would recommend them to friends and other people if you want a good dentist. Thank you and hope to see Dr Kumfer and team real soon.
Bobby Brinkman on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 13:32 PM
They were very gentle with my cleaning. I hardly ever feel this comfortable at the dentist! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.