Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KTC Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
187 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75240

5720 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #440, Dallas, TX 75240

(469) 730-3007

http://www.ktclawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
187 reviews
5146
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylah Boldin review for KTC Law Firm
Kaylah Boldin on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 02:17 AM
Wonderful! We received amazing help! Ask for Regina!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Tony Taylor review for KTC Law Firm
Tony Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 06:33 AM
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. The attorney I was assigned to (Ricky kemph) was VERY understanding to my needs and made himself available for any and all questions. Will definitely recommend you guys for future use. THANKS🙏🏾
Business Response:

Mr. Ricky has been making it happen for his clients as well as taking care of his family, too. He's a great lawyer and better person.

Luicana Edwards review for KTC Law Firm
Luicana Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 06:22 AM
My attorney Mr. Moses Cage III was excellent in preparing my case and fighting for me. With the COVID issues we're having he returned every call corresponded to every email. I really appreciate the time and effort he put in dealing with my case. I will refer my close friends, family and coworkers to KTC LAW FIRM. I will be using them again. Thank You for all you do.
Business Response:

Thanks a ton, Ms. Edwards!! I am always proud of Moses. He gives his all.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Thomas Ryan review for KTC Law Firm
Thomas Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 18:09 PM
KTC Law Firm did an exceptional job handling my insurance claim. Moses Cage was my attorney and point of contact. He was understanding of my situation and went above and beyond to help me and my family during the process. He exceeded our expectations both in customer service as well as our final settlement amount. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for hassle free legal representation! Thank you again Mr. Cage for your help.
Business Response:

Thomas - thank you so much for taking the time to describe your experience with Moses and his team. It makes me so proud to be able to say that our team picked up a person in need and got him to a better place. I really appreciate you taking the time to share this. -ktc

Roberta Taylor review for KTC Law Firm
Roberta Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:15 AM
These guys are super! They even personally delivered my check! Best service ever!
Business Response:

Thank you!! ❤️

Martha Nava review for KTC Law Firm
Martha Nava on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:45 AM
Regina handled my case. She was very friendly and helpful with answering my questions. I recommened this law firm for any car accident injuries.
Vashon Maxwell review for KTC Law Firm
Vashon Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 11:25 AM
they have been handling my case for 3yrs have done an amazing job family oriented law firm
Adrian Williams review for KTC Law Firm
Adrian Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 09:49 AM
very friendly staff. will reccomend my family and friends.
Natasha Brown review for KTC Law Firm
Natasha Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:01 AM
I would recommend Kelly T Curran law firm to handle your case. They took care of everything and I’m very pleased at how the case turned out. The firm that had my case at 1st turned out to be a bit much for them them so they handed it over to Kelly T Curran law firm who got the job done. Thank you to the whole staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.