Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ksi Kitchen & Bath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Home Improvements|Livonia, MI 48150

12500 Merriman Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 522-7600

https://kurtiskitchen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

21633 Cunningham Ave

(586) 486-4231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Home Improvements

12900 Farmington Road

(734) 442-2480
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

80 N Main St

(810) 721-7710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

29323 Hemlock Dr

(248) 474-1830
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2875 Strasburg Rd

(734) 777-6230

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Home Decor

42795 Hayes Rd

(586) 566-4900

4 people are looking at this business

About

Kurtis Kitchen and Bath Centers. Where your remodeling need gets top-priority. When it comes to meeting the design and budget needs for any room of your home, Kurtis Kitchen and Bath Centers is the reliable source. We can provide your cabinetry or countertops, create a universal design, and install your complete project. Kurtis Kitchen and Bath Centers, offers luxury that's within reach.. **Design** *Kitchens *Bathrooms *Closets *Libraries *Home Offices *Laundry Rooms *Entertainment Centers *Bedrooms *Built-in Cabinetry *Hutches *Universal Design **Drafting Services** *Floor Plans *Elevations *Perspectives **Installation and Building** *Cabinetry *Countertops *Appliances *Flooring *Walls *Wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:41 AM
Terrible Experience!!! NEGATIVE: I originally placed an order for two bathroom vanities and countertop on 6/17/17. I was told it would take about four weeks. When I did receive it on 7/29/17, one of the cabinets(vanity) was severely damaged. I returned it immediately and was told by Melissa that a new cabinet would be ordered. On 8/1/17, I received a call stating the cabinet had arrived and I could pick it up. I refused to accept it because there was no way a special order shipping in from another state (Texas?) could have been made and shipped over a weekend. On 8/14/17 Kurtis delivered to my home my "new" vanity. As I was out of town I had my son go to my house and look at the cabinet which was delivered. He told me, along with sending me pictures, that the cabinet was not a new one. They had glued together the broken cabinet and put a "Putty like" substance over the damaged veneer side. Also the drawer glides were clearly broken. I called Kurtis and spoke with (Jareesha?) and finally the salesperson Melissa who told me their people repaired it better than new. She also added that the store started a policy about the time I made my order in which any items delivered defective would be repaired by their in-house crew. When I asked her if she looked at the cabinet she replied "...that bad?..." and then told me a new cabinet would be ordered. I told her that is what I expected because I paid for new, not repaired and that is what I expected to receive. Melissa also called me on 9/4/17 to tell me the cabinet had been put on a special rush. I called back because I had not received my cabinet and on 9/19/17 I received a call from Melissa stating that she was off sick and apologized for the issues I was having. She again told me that the cabinet has been again reordered. The replacement vanity finally arrived today 10/10/17. A six week project now taking over sixteen weeks.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 13:26 PM
Thanks ! Nancy and I are extremely satisfied with the kitchen design job you did. A lot of hard work and thought went into it and the results show it.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 11:21 AM
Thanks Again Tine & Greg were amazing!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 09:42 AM
He knows how to work well with tile and people. An Expert! Plans ahead for all obstacles and a great job of cutting and fitting. All the grout lines are even with tile laid flat and even. On one occasion when I had a later layout than him, he removed tiles and reworked them to the latest change, insisting the job be done correctly. He made us feel comfortable requesting the change. He knows how to work well with tile and people.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 15:42 PM
Very competent! Very competent! Works well with any and everyone. She is the Go To person and very capable of taking care of business when Kathleen is not available. She stays current an all orders and projects and has a slide rule mind.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 12:41 PM
Very good. Very good. I now have bragging rights about my upstairs kitchen. This remodel exceeds by far the remodeling Kurtis did on my downstairs laundry room and downstairs kitchen, both in complexity and beauty at completion.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 11:58 AM
Phenomenal perfectionist So, the kitchen is beautiful and all the workmen who have been here were extremely considerate and professional, it is actually exactly what we asked for, it is gorgeous and it is very close to done before Mother’s Day. Everyone did a good job under challenging circumstances and Ray was a phenomenal perfectionist at everything he did.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 14:38 PM
Great people ~ All the others who installed the countertops / floors were also top notch.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 12:10 PM
Thank You My countertops are also amazing - Dan did a great job as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.