Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristopher M. Heinzman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78665

301 Seton Parkway, Ste 302, Round Rock, TX 78665

(512) 324-4812

https://healthcare.ascension.org/Specialty-Care/Cardiology

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(787) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(365) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr Heinzman lives in Austin, Texas with his wife and three kids. He trained at UT Southwestern in Dallas before moving to Austin four years ago. He works for Seton and is actively involved in the development of Dell Medical School. He is currently the director of cardiac electrophysiology for Seton.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
531
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 14:55 PM
I had a pacemaker implant and all the follow up done by him.
Wayne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:44 AM
Dr. Heinzman represents all that is good in being a physician. He is intelligent, concerned, dedicated to making sure that the patient receives the best care. He is easy to talk to - and willing to spend the time necessary to make sure that you understand the situation - and has the best bed side manner I have ever seen He inspired confidence from minute one - I felt no concern or anxiety for the entire procedure that he performed on my heart. That was a first time, having had 11+ surgeries.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:19 AM
Friendly enough staff, but doesn't keep to schedule. I sat there waiting to see him for over 30 minutes past my appointment time. I decided to leave, and I am still getting charged for the visit. If you have all day to wait to see a doctor, he might work for you, but I don't have that luxury.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Robert Perkins on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:14 AM
Dr. Heinzman is a brilliant Cardiologist. Dr. H has an excellent bedside manner and incredible ability to fully explain complex medicine in terms I understood. His fellow Dr's and staff at Seton Hospital call him Seton ' s resident genius. I agree. Dr. Heinzman treated me for AFib for over one year. He implanted a loop recorder, monitored my heart for a year and then deftly performed an ablation. Successful! Dr H always kept me fully informed of my options. He deservedly receives five stars
jeanne castiglia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:04 AM
great doctor!! wonderful personality. i see him at seton heart in round rock. he has great device nurses too. very happy with him. i trust his decisions. fantastic follow-up after my surgery, & answers my questions, no matter how crazy they are
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:35 AM
Dr. Heinzman has very good bedside manners, but I feel him and his team of doctors need to work harder on researching medical issues. From my experience, though he is very kind, they do not search deep enough for a person's condition. If the condition is not an easy find or fix, I feel they give up and start the guessing game to quickly. I feel they do forget that there are rare medical conditions hard to diagnose,or hard to find, and that there are some medical conditions yet to be discoved
Debbie H. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:19 AM
I was really impressed with how well Dr. Heinzman explained my condition and how at ease he put me. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.