Logo White
Watch Demo

Krim Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66213

12631 Antioch Road, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 685-0022

http://www.krimchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Culbert on Facebook

6 months ago

11/16/2019, 11:24 AM
My mom and I both frequent Krim Chiropractic and have had tremendous success with our ailments. Dr. Krim and his staff provide excellent patient care and schedule flexibility. 5 stars aren’t nearly enough! — with John Krim.
Lori Hilt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 09:51 AM
Dr. Krim is a Gem , I became a patient of his in June. I had never seen a chiropractor before, My back was in bad shape, I was scared and in terrible pain. He was very compassionate and positive. He told me to be patient and to trust the process. Each week things have started to get better and better. Very grateful for such a caring doctor, I wish all doctors cared as much for their patients as he does.
Kelsey Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 12:52 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Krim’s for over a year now and I am forever grateful! His professional treatment and consistency of being flexible with my schedule along with the wonderful office staff makes it such a pleasure to visit each time! I am able to get the most out of each visit because he tends to all my needs as I am active and require some extra adjustments at times. I highly recommend anyone needing any type of chiropractic or TMJ treatments to make an appointment and or make the change! Thanks to everyone at Krim Chiropractic I’ll see you guys soon! �
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Katie Perryman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 11:19 AM
Dr. Krim is an amazing doctor! He has helped me get rid of lower back pain and it is because of his treatments that I can now walk and move better. Thank you Dr. Krim!!
Devin Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:19 AM
Patrick Browning Krim on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:46 AM
Phenomenal chiropractor that really loves what he does and will go with you step by step to find out how to fix any problem you have.
William Rutherford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 09:03 AM
Knowledgeable, caring, highly skilled. One of the best chiropractors in Overland Park!
Jason Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:01 AM
Amazing chiropractor and amazes me every time I go. Thanks for alleviating my pain. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!
Russ Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.