Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krier Kelly M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
27 reviews
|Surgeons|Lincoln, NE 68510

575 S 70th St #310, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 441-4760

https://surgicalassociatespc.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

4353 Dodge St

(402) 552-2020
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44th & Emile

(402) 559-4424

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kelly Krier, MD is a colorectal surgery specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 14 years. She graduated from Univ Of Sd Sch Of Med in 2005 and specializes in colorectal surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Krier Kelly M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/15/2021, 11:56 AM
Had an unexpected twist in my life journey. Dr. Krier and her staff were extremely knowledgeable, listened and answered our questions/concerns with compassion. A time in my life where uncertainty was not my friend, she provided a clear direction to recovery.
Joan Panagiotis review for Krier Kelly M MD
Joan Panagiotis on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/27/2020, 08:48 AM
Dr. Kelly Krier is an incredible surgeon with a compassionate bed side manner. She was very detailed and explained the procedure, recovery and answered my questions. I would recommend her to family and friends.
MichelleL review for Krier Kelly M MD
MichelleL on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/09/2020, 03:25 AM
She saved my life when my appendix ruptured. What more can I say.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jan Bretz review for Krier Kelly M MD
Jan Bretz on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 06:26 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Krier and Surgical Associates. Although I had a diagnosis that was difficult to hear, Dr. Krier treated me with respect and compassion and made me feel as comfortable and confident as possible. The team she suggested (Dr. Yiee and Dr. Avery) was a great fit for me. Brittany is terrific as well!
Laura Neiderhouse review for Krier Kelly M MD
Laura Neiderhouse on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:50 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Kelly Krier to my family and friends. She was warm, welcoming, friendly with a great sense of humor, trustworthy, and always took time to answer my questions. She explained the procedures very well. She was very professional and never rushed my appointments. She took good care of me during my rectal and colon cancer diagnosis, surgery, and follow up appointments. I am blessed to have Dr. Krier looking after me. She and her staff are outstanding.
R. Petersen review for Krier Kelly M MD
R. Petersen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:13 AM
I had a very positive experience with the Dr. Krier and the entire staff. From the very friendly and helpful front office, to the RN, to the PA, to Dr. Krier, it was professional and very efficient. I really appreciate the "system" that they employ and would recommend this very competent doctor and staff.
Ryan review for Krier Kelly M MD
Ryan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:09 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Krier's for over 7 years. She's one of the most caring, compassionate and understanding physicians I've ever met. She goes above and beyond and takes the extra time to listen to her patients. I have been cancer free since 2016 and owe a great part of that to her care and expertise. Thank you for being an important part of my healthcare team!
Anonymous review for Krier Kelly M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 21:08 PM
Dr. Krier is amazing. She took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment and all of my options. Dr. Krier and her staff make you feel comfortable and are experts! I would never hesitate to send one of my family members to her for care!
T. Crockett review for Krier Kelly M MD
T. Crockett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 12:12 PM
THANKFUL TO HAVE A NEW LIFE! What a releif to find Dr. Krier! I had had an ineffective surgery by a different surgeon, thus when Dr. Krier informed me of the correction needed, I was overwhelmed with the severity, yet grateful for her expertise! She was straight-forward about the recovery difficulty level, obviously knowledgeable and experienced, and answered my questions in a precise manner, all of which gave a sense of comfort. After surgery when I had questions they were answered promptly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.