Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1362 reviews
|Dentists|Westfield, IN 46074

3247 IN-32, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 399-9329

https://www.dentistwestfieldin.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706

1 person is looking at this business

About

Krause Dental provides a wide range of dental services including veneers, Invisalign, whitening, crowns, fillings, and extractions. Our focus is exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,362 reviews
51,313
  
426
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 801 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 480 Reviews4.9Google
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/03/2021, 08:13 AM
I have been going to First Impression for 5 years. Jackie is my dental hygienist. She is great. I love the way my mouth feels after my cleaning. Jackie is very thorough she doesn't yank on my teeth or bridge the way some hygienist do.
Cecily C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 09:02 AM
Love the staff!
Walter C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 00:04 AM
My dental process, delivered in two visits, was a good experience. The process was comfortable and professional at every step. The overall process was explained to me. The details were explained as well. Professional/Patient rapport was excellent.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Malinda B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/21/2021, 07:38 AM
First Impressions Family Dental is a first class dental office! The staff is courteous, friendly & very helpful. Dr.Jason Flannagan, DDS does a great job of explaining what work needs to be done & how he will accomplish that work. He is just a nice guy as well as a very competent dentist. I never dread going to an appointment like most people would when they need to see a dentist. First Impressions is always a pleasant experience!
Devon S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 04:16 AM
First Impressions really are everything, and Dr. Flannagan and his entire staff were perfect examples! I had not been to the dentist in quite some time, so an obvious anxiety had built up. However, I was quickly put at ease by the kindness and care provided as soon as I walked in the door. I appreciated the professionalism and planning, while also being made to feel like I'd been coming there for years. I am looking forward to being a life-long patient of Dr. Flannagan and First Impressions!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a nice review.

Amanda A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 02:13 AM
Dr. Flanagan and his staff are by far the best!!! Thank you for always doing top notch work !!! I love my new teeth🤗
Kurt S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/13/2020, 02:09 AM
Wow what a great experience. I haven't been to a dentist in years so obviously I was nervous and skeptical. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by the nice lady up front. She checked me in promptly and made me feel comfortable. Within seconds I was greeted by the dental assistant and was escorted to the exam room. She made the transition, x-rays, exam, and wait time as seamless as possible. She was very very nice, positive, and forthcoming about my initial diagnosis. After the easy part was over, the dentist came in. He was very thorough and honest with his analysis but made me optimistic. His personality and people skills like his staff is infectious. There is no other dentist I would recommend.
Matthew M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/03/2020, 01:07 AM
My wife and I have been customers since the very first days of this practice opening and it has always been great and gotten better every year. We love Dr. Flannagan and the entire staff, one is nicer than the next! First Impressions has my highest recommendation for your families dental needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a kind review. Thank you for your continued trust in First Impressions Family Dental Care.

James L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/12/2020, 01:57 AM
Very customer oriented and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.