Logo White
Watch Demo

Krause Dental

Own this business?
5.0
1133 reviews
|Dental|Westfield, IN 46074

3247 IN-32, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 399-9329

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

2 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(448) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

About

Krause Dental provides a wide range of dental services including veneers, Invisalign, whitening, crowns, fillings, and extractions. Our focus is exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,133 reviews
51,096
  
422
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 757 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

10/10/2019, 02:06 AM
I have been going here for years. Everyone is very nice. Jackie is my hygienist, she does a great job taking care of my teeth. She keeps me entertained with her stories. Dr Flannagan is always very caring and I love to hear about his 5 children.
Judith N. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

09/26/2019, 16:23 PM
A great cleaning and so happy Dr. could get the touch up on my front tooth done during the same visit.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 13:22 PM
They are great at what they do.
Comprehensive understanding of what's needed, plus they use up to date procedures.
Friendly and well run organization.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr. Flanigan and staff are always kind and considerate. I would recommend them to everyone!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:51 AM
Jackie did a fabulous job of getting stain off my daughters teeth and even some glue from the ortho that had been missed. The office was on time and everyone was happy! Makes you wish all medical appointments were like this! Thanks First Impressions!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 08:04 AM
Who enjoys going to the dentist? I certainly didn’t until I found First Impressions. The staff is welcoming, friendly, thorough and honest. 10/10 - highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Corina P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:22 AM
Good visit, very professional office , friendly staff
Marilyn C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 08:17 AM
Staff were all very nice and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marilyn!

Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:48 AM
My crown came loose and as soon as I called they were able to set an appt for me and get me in right away to get it fixed! No pain at all!
Business Response:

We are glad to help. Thank you for your continued trust in First Impressions Family Dental Care.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.