Logo White
Watch Demo

Krause Dental

Own this business?
5.0
1200 reviews
|Dental|Westfield, IN 46074

3247 IN-32, Westfield, IN 46074

(317) 399-9329

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

2 people are looking at this business

Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Bennett, Jeffrey A, Dds - Dental Care Llc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

Krause Dental provides a wide range of dental services including veneers, Invisalign, whitening, crowns, fillings, and extractions. Our focus is exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,200 reviews
51,158
  
425
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 767 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 347 Reviews4.9Google
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

02/20/2020, 08:46 AM
Dr Flannagan and his team took great care of my aging father with dementia. They are patient with him and work to engage him in conversation. The photos of his teeth are a great tool to explain the dental work that he needs.
Colleen C. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

02/15/2020, 00:13 AM
I have been going to First Impressions for 10 years. Dr. Flanagan and his staff are a warm, friendly, compassionate team. Dental work is never fun, but they somehow make it fun to be there! Dr. Flanagan and his team form relationships with his patients, and you are missing out if you don't use their services!
Karen Ervin on Facebook

14 days ago

02/12/2020, 01:27 AM
We love going to Krause dental. Our hygienist, Lauren is very thorough and so sweet! She makes a visit to the dentist fun for my 3 yr old daughter.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jen Chmiel on Facebook

15 days ago

02/11/2020, 08:27 AM
We recently moved from Cleveland. So happy to have found Krause dental for our family. Dr krause and his entire team are amazing. The front desk staff are helpful and very accommodating. The dental assistants are professional and kind and make your comfort their priority. Dr krause is extremely knowledgeable with great communication skills. I would not hesitate in referring my friends and family to this practice!!!thank you Krause dental!
Heather O. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

02/03/2020, 01:42 AM
Dr. Flannigan and his entire team are fantastic! I'm a loyal client and would recommend First Impressions to ANYONE!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Clint S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/29/2020, 05:24 AM
I decided to switch dentists recently. I found First Impressions through a Google search. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I was short on time due to a last-minute meeting at work. They accommodated my time and were very thorough. The facility is very nice, and I didn't feel as if they were trying to sell me something. Highly recommend!
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/29/2020, 00:48 AM
Very nice group, from receptionist through billing. So glad they take my insurance. Definitely work with you for schedules and payments too
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nillia N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/22/2020, 06:37 AM
All my concerns were handled courteously, professionally in a timely manner. I was made to feel important like they really cared about me as a person as well as a patient. I am totally pleased with my first visit and am looking forward to future visits.
Business Response:

We really enjoyed meeting you. Thank you for your kind words.

Glen H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/15/2020, 01:22 AM
Ursula cleaned my teeth and she was awesome! She was warm, friendly, interested in what was going on in my life, and the hour flew by because of this!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. She is an amazing hygienist.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.