Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kraken Congee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Chinese|Seattle, WA 98104

88 Yesler Way, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 748-9999

https://www.krakencongee.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(505) · Chinese

2621 NE 46th Street

(206) 525-0958
4.6
(304) · Chinese

8204 12077

(425) 825-8948
4.6
(18) · Restaurants

5604 E Portland Ave Ste B

(253) 302-4051
4.6
(254) · Chinese

21226 84th Ave S

(253) 872-6820

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(45) · Chinese

1715 E Olive Way

(206) 535-7270
4.5
(591) · Restaurants

3950 Wheaton Way

(360) 373-4573
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5135
  
441
  
315
  
25
  
16
  
  • 117 Reviews4.2Google
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Varela on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:29 AM
Great food, recipes, unique flavors. Very creative concept. I didnt actually like the congee but everything was amazing. Plenty of options, wings were great, duck buns, pork etc...
Bobby Gaon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 04:34 AM
Raquel Kafentzis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 02:39 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ryan Burt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:13 AM
Amazing. In the old Marcus' Martini Heaven spot (although I think most recently Little Unkle?), very cool atmosphere, great music. The food and flavors are very unique, you just need to go and try it, trust me. If congee does not sound good, they have some wok seared options.
Jason Paredes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:19 AM
Boo Jek on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Janet Greenleaf on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 05:23 AM
I have loved Congee since I first tried it 10 years ago, so I was thrilled when my son brought me here for lunch while I was visiting Seattle. The three of us each ordered a different Congee and tasted each other's food. Everything was delicious. Wish I lived in Seattle, I'd eat here as much as I could!
Jeff French on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 01:33 AM
Kristin Hawes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 03:22 AM
Amazing spot in Pioneer Square - visited with friends from NY and two 9 year olds. We ordered pinch buns, lumpia, octopus and kimchi fried rice, beef noodles, pork belly congee, and duck confit congee. Everything was delicious; beef noodles (melt in your mouth) and pork belly congee, with puffed corn kernels, were standouts. Staff and chef were welcoming. The type of place that makes Seattle great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.