Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kraken Congee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Chinese|Seattle, WA 98104

88 Yesler Way, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 748-9999

https://www.krakencongee.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(505) · Chinese

2621 NE 46th Street

(206) 525-0958
4.6
(304) · Chinese

8204 12077

(425) 825-8948
4.6
(18) · Restaurants

5604 E Portland Ave Ste B

(253) 302-4051
4.6
(254) · Chinese

21226 84th Ave S

(253) 872-6820

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(45) · Chinese

1715 E Olive Way

(206) 535-7270
4.5
(591) · Restaurants

3950 Wheaton Way

(360) 373-4573
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5135
  
441
  
315
  
25
  
16
  
  • 117 Reviews4.2Google
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Napitupulu on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:10 AM
James Smeaton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 04:40 AM
Service and food was outstanding, great portions and prices. I will be back if I get to Seattle again!
Tailer Emrick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 05:23 AM
So delicious! Great food, great service and great atmosphere! Can't wait to go back!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Matthew Eckman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:48 AM
Pedro Arazola Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2016, 04:51 AM
Cambiar a españolCerrar pantalla completa my name is Peter, yesterday saw the TV show where your restaurant appeared . thanks for not rename the restaurant " kraken " I think they are the only people who do not know what the word " kraken "
Jeremy Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:22 AM
Kyle Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 05:08 AM
Oh Pork Adobo Congee, I still wake up nights with your name on my lips...
Rex Francisco on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 04:10 AM
Austin Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.