Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kraken Congee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
202 reviews
|Chinese|Seattle, WA 98104

88 Yesler Way, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 748-9999

https://www.krakencongee.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(505) · Chinese

2621 NE 46th Street

(206) 525-0958
4.6
(304) · Chinese

8204 12077

(425) 825-8948
4.6
(18) · Restaurants

5604 E Portland Ave Ste B

(253) 302-4051
4.6
(254) · Chinese

21226 84th Ave S

(253) 872-6820

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(45) · Chinese

1715 E Olive Way

(206) 535-7270
4.5
(591) · Restaurants

3950 Wheaton Way

(360) 373-4573
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
202 reviews
5135
  
441
  
315
  
25
  
16
  
  • 117 Reviews4.2Google
  • 85 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caraline Golson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 05:19 AM
awesome staff, delicious food. always a great choice.
Charms Won on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:01 AM
Best food in town! it's all excellent' sticky icky wings to the adobo pinch buns to the congee' This is a bucket list experience for sure!
Kryse Panis Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:28 AM
Thanks for the reminder...I need to get back here ASAP! I've only been once..but the one time totally deserves the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The red curried crab fat lugao that I had when I'd visited was so comforting and YUM. Reminded me of my Lola. Such innovative ideas + lugao = Sssssaaaarap!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Charms ASy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:26 AM
Nice place, friendly staff and owners, fantastic food. Will go back again.
Karen Lombard Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:57 AM
Wow is all I have to say about the food and drinks. Only reason not a 5 star is the service was extremely slow/nonexistent in the beginning. Once we were waited on the rest of the night was great
Mind YoBiscuits on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:04 AM
Great congee! Great house sodas too. We'll come back next time we are in town!
Joshua MIles Gonzalez Melencio on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:16 AM
Elvimarie Manabat on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:21 AM
Cale Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.