Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kouimanis Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

11305 Broadway, Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

(219) 662-9090

https://www.drkouimanis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
About

Specializing in personalized, non-invasive treatment for any type of back and neck pain as well as overall alignments to your back and spine to enable greater comfort sitting down, exercising, and improving your quality of life overall. Common causes of pain include herniated or degenerative discs, spinal stenosis, and numbness & tingling in the legs, where we use a treatment called the DRS Protocol™ that implements the most progressive procedures to successfully treat your pain. We also incorporate stretches and exercises to help increase your body's ability to function at a higher and more efficient level.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cari Matuszczak review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Cari Matuszczak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 04:37 AM
Dr Steve is fantastic. I’m looking forward to my future visits with him I already feel better after visit number 2
Amy Harvey review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Amy Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 12:12 PM
Absolutely the best chiropractor I’ve been to. Finally have relief after years of switching meds and Dr.’s.
Jessy May Livesay review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Jessy May Livesay on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 11:48 AM
Was recommended by a friend to come here after several months of visiting other chiropractors and not feeling comfortable with them. Very happy both I and my daughter ended up here! A nurse practitioner friend recommended chiropractics for my 3 going on 4 year old when all other medical interventions did not help her nasal congestion and headaches. She comes once a week to see Dr. Kouimanis and he is so very patient with my daughter who is a typical high energy 3 year old! She no longer snores, struggles with congestion and or has headache issues as before! Dr. Kouimannis has also helped alleviate much of my hip and lower back pain and headaches from my pregnancies, 10k training, and ongoing issues with exercise related pain! Highly recommend! And look forward to every visit!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Chris Lawson review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Chris Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 09:04 AM
I was in constant lower back pain for 6 weeks and one visit with Steve has greatly reduced my pain and improved my mobility. My second visit can’t come soon enough. I highly recommend his services.
Alex Gagianas review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Alex Gagianas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:20 AM
Dr Steve was first class all the way - very intelligent individual that truly loves his job and it shows
Sophia Politakis review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Sophia Politakis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:42 AM
Sherry Madonia review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Sherry Madonia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:04 AM
Kristen Hartwell-Hostrawser review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Kristen Hartwell-Hostrawser on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:06 AM
Dr.K is a great Chiropractor & great wellness educator!
Mary Fitusis-Mojica review for Kouimanis Chiropractic
Mary Fitusis-Mojica on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.