Logo White
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

11135 Chapman Hwy

(865) 577-1963

1 person is looking at this business

About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5373
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:22 AM
I have horrible anxiety about going to the dentist and I had to have a cavity filled. It was a deep one and they reassured me and kept me comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend them!
Christine S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:46 AM
It was as awesome as always!!!
Ruth R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:21 AM
It is so good to know that I can come in and receive the attention that I need in order to maintain and keep my teeth and mouth healthy. I have absolute trust and total satisfaction - thank you!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Sandy F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 01:43 AM
I don't have to dread going to the dentist any longer! The dental hygienist was thorough, gentle and considerate while cleaning my teeth. The dentist, Dr. Kote, was easy to talk with and addressed my concerns about a cracked tooth knowledgeably and respectfully. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and extremely helpful with insurance questions that I had. I have found a dentist office that is both affordable and sincerely cares about their patients. I would highly recommend Kote Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist!
Cristy K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:38 AM
Dr Authur Kote is the best dentist I've ever had. He sincerely cares about his patients and works to correct any issue. He takes the time that is necessary for his patients and is thorough with his work and information.
Billy W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:41 AM
Was very satisfied with Dr. Kote and all his staff.
Freda W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:07 AM
I was really dreading the visit, but was comfortable with everyone. I would highly recommend Dr. Kote.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:57 AM
Can't say it enough... best dentist in town!
Kally Marie Hawkins on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.