Logo White
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Dental

11161 Kingston Pike

(865) 966-8716

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6230 Highland Pl Way #102

(865) 221-7090

2 people are looking at this business

About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5373
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keonda Middleton Hannum on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:42 AM
Such an awesome Dentist and wonderful office crew.
Carolyn G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:17 AM
We appreciate your flexibility about appointments and calling to offer time when you have a cancellation. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Mindy L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:05 AM
Kote family dentistry is great. Every one is nice and friendly. It is very clean has a nice waiting room and beautiful view in the exam rooms. The hygienist never hurts or leaves my mouth sore wich I love. I would recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:32 AM
I moved over 3 hours away, but decided to stay with Dr. Kote and his staff. They are alway amazing and friendly! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. They are worth the drive for me.
Debby F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:28 AM
Everyone is very nice here and the dental cleaning was great. Katie is a gentle hygienist and my mouth and teeth feel great after. Thank you!
James M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:39 AM
The gang continues to do an outstanding service.
Alice M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:19 AM
Even though I've known Katie Stanley for several years, I was impressed with her professionalism and quiet working manner. Sitting in the dental chair is not my favorite thing to do but she made my first visit enjoyable.
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 01:28 AM
I would highly recommend Kote Family Dentistry to my family as well as all my friends. They are simply the BEST. Charles "Chuck" Morin
John S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 02:13 AM
The visit was great, timely curteous service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.