Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kool Smiles Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
133 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman, TX 75090

2916 N. US Hwy. 75, Sherman, TX 75090

(903) 487-0262

http://www.mykoolsmiles.com/tx/dentist/sherman

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

806 S Allen Heights Dr #400

(972) 359-6611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
133 reviews
5102
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Cockrill Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:49 AM
It's a great place to take your children.
Andrew Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:13 AM
Taylor was awesome! �
Kyle Leamon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:26 AM
Very good office made it easy for my kid to go to the dentist!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Joyce Rule on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:25 AM
I brought my grandson here for a cleaning. Very friendly staff and doctors! Would recommend to anyone with children!
Shannon Goff-Stuckey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Godwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:43 AM
Had my wisdom tooth pulled at their free dental clinic! First time ever coming to Kool smiles & I would definitely come back! Most laid back Dentist I've ever dealt with! Fast friendly staff as well
Viviana Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:16 AM
Very good service. Nice people.
Tracy Pressnell Hollenshead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:45 AM
My son Spencer had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and efficient. A+!
Kayla Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:15 AM
I love It! Great place to work and come get your teeth fixed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.