Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kool Smiles Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
133 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman, TX 75090

2916 N. US Hwy. 75, Sherman, TX 75090

(903) 487-0262

http://www.mykoolsmiles.com/tx/dentist/sherman

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(3) · Dentists

804 S 1st St

(580) 795-3360
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

6009 Belt Line Rd #224

(972) 934-8255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
133 reviews
5102
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.1Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb N Kelly Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:20 AM
I am being harrased on rescheduling an appointment we had to cancel several weeks ago due to our son having to have surgery the day prior to the scheduled appointment. I'm getting a couple of texts a day urging us to reschedule. Received a phone at 8 am on a Saturday morning...our one day to sleep in...waking me up, asking if I wanted to reschedule. I did call and submit a formal complaint after the phone call and was told someone would contact me regarding the issue. That was 2 weeks ago and no one responded to that complaint. In looking up information to contact someone again about being harassed, I discovered Kool Smiles had had to pay out millions of dollars in a recent lawsuit for unnecessary dental work. I see that the they have changed their name to Jubilee but regardless, we will not be going back.
Travis Usrey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:04 AM
They are always super nice and great with the kids. Never had a bad experience with them and have been coming here for about 5 years with our kids!
Ashley Pope on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:59 AM
Great place! Good professional service and very clean! Would recommend to anybody in the future for any dental needs!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Madeleine Olivia Creel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 03:17 AM
My family loves Kool Smiles. They have convenient hours, wonderful staff and a kid friendly environment. They've always done great work and have been fabulous to my kids. I highly recommend Kool Smiles!!!
Kathryn Bruno on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:55 AM
I love the staff at the Sherman Kool Smiles! They are very friendly and helpful! Awesome place to take my kids.
DL Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:53 AM
Awsome place to get dental work done made me comfortable and got the job done painlessly
Jason Hewitt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:13 AM
Great friendly staff. Very helpful Took very good care of me.
Donna McCraw Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:05 AM
Kool Smiles in Sherman is the most Awesome Dentist Office ever, made my children feel so relaxed and welcome from the front office staff to all in between and the Dr was Awesome as well, My kids can’t wait to go!
Stormey Naylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.