Logo White
Watch Demo

Koman Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Orthopedists|Reisterstown, MD 21136

116 Westminster Pike #100, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-9300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

7501 Surratts Rd

(301) 877-1570
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3300
4.9
(30) · Healthcare

10605 Concord St #105

(301) 946-7717

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(111) · Healthcare

2106 Harrisburg Pike #116

(717) 393-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Bevans Kottraba on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 06:34 AM
Our entire family sees Dr. Koman for any orthopedic issue. He is knowledgeable, attentive and cares about the patient.
Marilyn Gollub Greenblatt on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 08:24 AM
Dr. Koman gave me my life back when he performed rotator cuff repair surgery on me. Thank you Dr. Koman.
Amber Averno on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 06:16 AM
Took very good care of my daughter after she suffered a sports injury to her knee! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Obi Ikezuagu on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 06:10 AM
Bestest Orthopaedics in MD. Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring.
Christopher Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 06:45 AM
This is a person that is a top notch Doctor. He has skills to communicate with the suffering. I am not payed for this. He has fixed my left quad and a left knee replacement. I recently tore my right quad. Dr. Jon Koman will repair this right quad also 7-26-19. I am confident in his skills. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Dawn Allegra on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 03:25 AM
Staff are professional and I especially like Diane and Dr. Jon Koman is the best surgeon I’ve ever had.
Louise Duffield on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 08:59 AM
Yes, was very impress. I have a lot of confidence that this surgery will be a success.
Candace Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 09:00 AM
Dr Koran was genuinely concern about my welfare. He made sure I understood what was going on and put my mind at ease.
MaryAnne Giordani-Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:35 AM
Dr. Koman replaced both of my knees within 5 months. He’s an amazing surgeon. He’s compassionate, caring, always has his patients best interest. He’s a physician who actually cares about his patients, and listens to their concerns. I have sent several friends to Dr. Koman. They are just as happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.