Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koman Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
46 reviews
|Orthopedists|Reisterstown, MD 21136

116 Westminster Pike #100, Reisterstown, MD 21136

(410) 833-9300

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(628) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555
5.0
(8) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
46 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Rosenthal on Facebook

7 months ago

11/16/2020, 03:24 AM
Excellent staff! Professional. Clean.
Bonnie Bevans Kottraba on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 06:34 AM
Our entire family sees Dr. Koman for any orthopedic issue. He is knowledgeable, attentive and cares about the patient.
Marilyn Gollub Greenblatt on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 08:24 AM
Dr. Koman gave me my life back when he performed rotator cuff repair surgery on me. Thank you Dr. Koman.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amber Averno on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 06:16 AM
Took very good care of my daughter after she suffered a sports injury to her knee! Highly recommend!
Obi Ikezuagu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 06:10 AM
Bestest Orthopaedics in MD. Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring.
Christopher Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:45 AM
This is a person that is a top notch Doctor. He has skills to communicate with the suffering. I am not payed for this. He has fixed my left quad and a left knee replacement. I recently tore my right quad. Dr. Jon Koman will repair this right quad also 7-26-19. I am confident in his skills. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Dawn Allegra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:25 AM
Staff are professional and I especially like Diane and Dr. Jon Koman is the best surgeon I’ve ever had.
Louise Duffield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 08:59 AM
Yes, was very impress. I have a lot of confidence that this surgery will be a success.
Candace Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 09:00 AM
Dr Koran was genuinely concern about my welfare. He made sure I understood what was going on and put my mind at ease.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.