Logo White
Watch Demo

Kollage Salon

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Sacramento, CA 95811

1122 19th St, Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 228-4372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kollage Salon & Boutique is a place where art and science meet. We strive to create a connection between the client and the salon professional. We provide an uplifting, positive environment in a culture of creativity.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Samuel Douglas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 02:01 AM
Amazing!
Crystal McElroy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 11:29 AM
Love the new salon! It's gorgeous and modern! Kristin is the best and makes me feel gorgeous every time!!
Jess Maron on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 08:02 AM
Vanessa rocks curly hair cuts. I come all the way from San Francisco!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rod ABelia on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 07:52 AM
Nick Leisure on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:52 AM
Great Place! Great Staff!
Andy Hagstrom on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:50 AM
Just amazing.
Alison Nishiiwa on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:36 AM
Ashley Poole on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:02 AM
Vanessa is a phenomenal stylist! Her experience and thorough knowledge have always produced results that exceed my expectations. I receive regular compliments and praise for my hair, which I wish I could take credit for, but it's all thanks for her. There's nobody else that I trust with my hair.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.