Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kollage Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Sacramento, CA 95811

1122 19th St, Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 228-4372

http://www.kollagesalonboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

49 Natoma St

(818) 913-8079
5.0
(17) · Hair Extensions

729 1st St A

(925) 634-8267

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

515 D St

(530) 743-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Blow Dry/Out Services

634 Vernon St

(916) 797-3305
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1760 Grass Valley Hwy Ste.200

(916) 698-9815
5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

855 Howe Avenue

(916) 925-1667
About

Kollage Salon & Boutique is a place where art and science meet. We strive to create a connection between the client and the salon professional. We provide an uplifting, positive environment in a culture of creativity.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Ruiz Maddox on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 05:04 AM
They did a great job on our hair and makeup for my friends wedding ❤👍
Hiromi Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:26 AM
Awesome people, great skills, I have been with Kristen for so many years and I will follow her where ever she goes:)
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 10:49 AM
When I moved back to the area, I tried 7 different hairstylists (7! Do you know how much hair was sacrificed?!) before I found Kristin. I can't tell you how comforting it is to have found someone again who I can sit down, give little to no instruction to, and leave loving my cut/ color. She's the best of the best, and I love the entire staff at Kollage as well. If you're in the market for a stylist, I would highly recommend Kollage!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dioscelina Samudio on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:14 AM
I love my hair stylist, she always knows what I want. I always get completed and asked how does my hair. Thanks Kristen.
Kristi Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 11:41 AM
Kristin is AMAZING!!!! Salon is gorgeous and great service!
Angelo Laramee on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 07:54 AM
Taylor Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 11:04 AM
Andrea McDuffie on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 01:24 AM
My home away from home...love you Kristen! And now with valet parking!
Sarah Raymundo-Mackie on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 09:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.