Logo White
Watch Demo

Kollage Salon

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Beauty|Sacramento, CA 95811

1122 19th St, Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 228-4372

http://www.kollagesalonboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kollage Salon & Boutique is a place where art and science meet. We strive to create a connection between the client and the salon professional. We provide an uplifting, positive environment in a culture of creativity.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Ruiz Maddox on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2018, 05:04 AM
They did a great job on our hair and makeup for my friends wedding ❤👍
Hiromi Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 06:26 AM
Awesome people, great skills, I have been with Kristen for so many years and I will follow her where ever she goes:)
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 10:49 AM
When I moved back to the area, I tried 7 different hairstylists (7! Do you know how much hair was sacrificed?!) before I found Kristin. I can't tell you how comforting it is to have found someone again who I can sit down, give little to no instruction to, and leave loving my cut/ color. She's the best of the best, and I love the entire staff at Kollage as well. If you're in the market for a stylist, I would highly recommend Kollage!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dioscelina Samudio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:14 AM
I love my hair stylist, she always knows what I want. I always get completed and asked how does my hair. Thanks Kristen.
Kristi Ann Matsunami on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 11:49 AM
Kristin is AMAZING!!!! Salon is gorgeous and great service!
Taylor Skyelinn Sparks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 10:04 AM
Kristen is amazing! I have been seeing her for 13+ years (:
Angelo Laramee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2015, 07:54 AM
Taylor Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2015, 11:04 AM
Andrea McDuffie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2015, 01:24 AM
My home away from home...love you Kristen! And now with valet parking!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.