Logo White
Watch Demo

Kollage Salon

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Sacramento, CA 95811

1122 19th St, Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 228-4372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kollage Salon & Boutique is a place where art and science meet. We strive to create a connection between the client and the salon professional. We provide an uplifting, positive environment in a culture of creativity.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Emitte Hardinger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 09:05 AM
Sarah Raymundo-Mackie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2014, 09:55 AM
David Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:55 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Becca Breining on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 06:51 AM
I'm obsessed! Plus they are so close to my work ;)
Business Response:

We truly appreciate it Becca! Thank you. We will see you on your next visit.

Colie Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2014, 10:30 AM
I love love love Rhea!! She does an absolutely amazing job!! I love my cut, color and beach wave treatment!! Can't say enough about her and the salon!! Everyone is so friendly and fun, it's just a great atmosphere!
Lauren Tyler Korth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 08:29 AM
Vanessa Kutchukov on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 00:52 AM
Sonia Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2014, 09:06 AM
Janelle Hart Poon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2014, 08:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.