Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67203 United States

555 North Mc Lean Boulevard, Wichita, KS 67203 United States

(316) 440-8363

http://koehnchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
About

Koehn Chiropractic specialize in health and wellness by maintaining proper joint function, spinal alignment and appropriate nutrition that meets each patient's needs. Although appointments are not required, they are strongly suggested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Seipel review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Jamie Seipel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 15:40 PM
About a year ago, I came in to get help with my sciatica. I was 3 months away from a hiking trip and I couldn’t walk more than a half mile without being in excruciating pain. By the time I left for my trip, I was able to hike the full 30 miles in 2 days without any pain in my back and legs. I will never be able to thank Dr. Koehn enough for his dedication to getting me back on the trail!
Scott Shields review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Scott Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 12:24 PM
Dr. Koehn is the most professional and by far the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever been to. Not only will he make you feel like your normal self but he is excellent at finding things that other doctors have missed. He has absolutely worked wonders for me and my entire family. If you need help and want the best remedy and advice, I recommend you stop wasting your time and contact Dr. Koehn. You will thank him and me for the recommendation.
Tara Giglio review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Tara Giglio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:00 AM
Five Stars! Best Chiropractor in Wichita. Knowledgeable, gentle, caring and makes you feel so much better. 100% recommend
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Susan McDaneld review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Susan McDaneld on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:26 AM
Aubrey Campbell review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Aubrey Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 06:39 AM
John Krim review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
John Krim on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 17:29 PM
Dr. Koehn is a very knowledgeable and carrying doctor. I would send my family to him. If you're looking for a chiropractor in Witchita, this is your guy!
Devin Morton review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Devin Morton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:53 AM
No more migraines for me! Dr. Rob and his staff are awesome!
Paul Kasishke review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Paul Kasishke on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:12 AM
Stephone Stephens review for Koehn Chiropractic - Dr. Rob Koehn
Stephone Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.