Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kochy Y Tang

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Henderson, NV 89044

12300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Henderson, NV 89044

(702) 837-1265

https://www.mfamilycare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2010 Goldring Ave Ste 302

(702) 382-6970
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

650 White Dr

(800) 403-4160
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 464-8866
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6900 Pecos Rd

(702) 791-9054
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

888 S Rancho Dr

(702) 877-8600
5.0
(254) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
About

Dr. Kochy Tang, DO is a family medicine specialist in Henderson, NV and has been practicing for 18 years. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Uncle Ken review for Kochy Y Tang
Uncle Ken on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/04/2022, 01:44 AM
Dr. Tang puts up with me so she can handle anything. I have yet to break her professional composure despite years of trying. Just sayin…
Claire review for Kochy Y Tang
Claire on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 04:24 AM
I only go to my doctor once a year for a check up, I am always treated well by all the staff from reception to nurse practitioner to Doctor. My doctor always gives great medical advice to stay healthy and she will not just push pills on you. She is all round the best doctor I have ever had.
Chris DeMarco review for Kochy Y Tang
Chris DeMarco on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 16:08 PM
I’ve been her patient since 2009, and could not be happier. She’s very thorough, direct, and accommodating. Wait times are short. I love a person who values my time, and gets things right.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Bren G review for Kochy Y Tang
Bren G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 22:08 PM
Dr Tang’s dedication, patience and compassion for her patients far surpasses every other physician in NV. She has cured me at my sickest, many times and the goes out of her way to treat mind, body and soul-the entire person-to keep me well. She is kind, reassuring and exceptional as a physician and as a human. A true healthcare hero to me and all her patients.
Susann Poggioli review for Kochy Y Tang
Susann Poggioli on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr. Tang and her staff are fantastic. I recently moved to Las Vegas and was concerned about the healthcare here. I'm so happy I took the time to read reviews and I'm very happy I chose Dr. Tang. My husband has the worst allergy doctor in town and is now forced to move to a new one because of how terrible his doctor is. He is now a patient of Dr. Tang's for his other needs and loves her too. She is the best doctor in Las Vegas by far.
Anonymous review for Kochy Y Tang
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:45 AM
I am proud and very lucky to be a patient of Dr. Tang for the last 10 years. I’ve rarely waited very long to be seen, and have always received the care I deserve. Shari, her office manager, is the world’s best! I could’ve saved money on my health insurance if I switched doctors and there’s no way in hell I would ever do that! She’s the BEST doctor I’ve ever had! I love her no nonsense attitude and I can tell her anything! She’s a total pro!
Monica review for Kochy Y Tang
Monica on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:48 AM
I had an excellent experience through out my appointment. The Front desk and medical assistant were very kind and professional. Then a medical student assessed me before the doctor. I really appreciated that because she was able to gather more information for the doctor. Between the medical student and Dr.Tang were very Kind, professional, personable, and efficient yet not rushed. They were both very knowledgeable. Dr Tang is an excellent primary doctor and will be staying with her.
Anonymous review for Kochy Y Tang
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 05:57 AM
If you want your doctor to not only be smart, but also care about you and your whole health, this is the one!
Sherry Smith review for Kochy Y Tang
Sherry Smith on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:36 AM
My entire family goes to Dr. Tang! We love her. For the past 12 years she has served us diligently, and always takes the time to speak to us about our lives when we go in for well checks - to sick visits. I love that she finds ways for one to maintain a better life instead of prescribing medicine immediately. Her office staff is kind, compassionate and they always go out of the way to make my family feel comfortable. I am so happy we found such an awesome family doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.