Logo White
Watch Demo

Knoxville Staging Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Home Staging|Knoxville, TN 37922

10211 Castlebridge Ct, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 771-9204

http://homestagingknoxville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Transforming Homes Into Highly Marketable Properties Occupied and Vacant Home Staging At Knoxville Staging Services we provide home staging to realtors, real estate investors, and homeowners to transform their homes into highly marketable properties. In occupied staging, we use homeowners’ existing possessions to help new owners visualize the space effectively. Vacant stagings enable us to bring in furniture, art, and accessories to a property to highlight the home’s selling features.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Clifford Gardiner on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 12:51 PM
They did my house and it sold in 32 days
Krista Freshour on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 12:05 PM
I have used Ida’s services multiple times for staging my clients homes to sell. Her work is excellent and makes all the difference! She was recommended to me by another realtor and I highly recommend her too!
Debbie S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 13:52 PM
Ida’s attention to the market’s audience and to detail are exceptional. Thank you, Ida, for helping me sell my flip house!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ladan Bayani on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:48 AM
IDA has provided a very detailed and organized step by step staging of our house prior to putting it in the market . She also provided us with contact information of painters etc who were very professional too . She is great!
Terry Colquitt Bowen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:04 AM
Smart, practical & on target to our specific needs. Ida has the perfect sense for the Sellers needs whether staging or “warming”, & gives a house just the touch. Perfect advise & great guidance. Very grateful to KSS Terry Colquitt
Lindsey H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 19:56 PM
Ida was amazing! She made great suggestions and I overall enjoyed working with her
Terri Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:54 AM
I contract with Ida Randall (Knoxville Staging Services, LLC) to consult with my sellers prior to listing their homes. She provides a room by room, step by step checklist that makes an otherwise overwhelming process an organized flow. The presentation of the homes make a difference in not only an on site visual appearance but in the appearance in the photography as well. In addition to consulting with sellers that occupy their home I have also contracted to have vacant homes "warmed" or staged with her personal inventory of furniture, art and accessories adhering to current market trends. Terri Kerr, Realty Executives Associates
Terry Goodson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 11:59 AM
Wonderful. They know what they are doing, and make a tremendous difference.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.